Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring-A-Ding-Ding
 from Palm Springs, CA,  May 24, 2011

The ring is great! Style is just as shown, heft is good (weighty!), and finish is just right. Couldn't be better.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Qualtiy is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for a woman, too
 from Minnesota,  May 21, 2012

ok, so it's advertised as a men's ring. big deal. I'm a woman and I love this ring. it's bold because it's a wide band, but it's also delicate because of the cz's. to me, it's perfect -- and perfectly comfortable. smooth. those women who don't mind heavier, wider rings and who like a more industrial look in jewelry will love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Phoenix arizona,  Apr 7, 2012

My exspections were exceeded. I get so many compliments people even think it cost more than I paid. Thank you so much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelaant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Men's Cubic Zirconia Wide Ring
 from chicago, il,  Mar 29, 2012

MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS PRODUCT AND HE LOVES WEARING IT TO THE POINT WHERE HE IS VERY FINNICKY AND DOESN'T WANT TO MESS IT UP, BUT I KEEP TELLING HIM, IT'S CALLED STAINLESS STEEL FOR A REASON! LOL LOL LOL BUT HE GETS MAJOR COMPLIMENTS ON IT AS WELL.HE LOVE IT, I LOVE IT AND OTHERS DO TO! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite ring
 from Asheville,  Mar 21, 2012

This is my favorite ring. It is impressive and believable because the stones are not too big. You will love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an incredible ring. Very solid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring
 from Sea.Wa.,  Feb 21, 2012

I love this ring....Tho it is a bit snug of fit....I think it runs about half a size smaller than actual size....

  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit off....about about 1/2 a size smaller than actual.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 16, 2012

Very nice ring and looks much better in person. The stones just sparkle like real diamonds and have fooled a lot of people. Highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on.......looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to b high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring Love it !
 from MILLSBORO,DE,  Feb 15, 2012

Love this new wedding band just wish the Diamonds were real not CZ's. Love the wide band and size of this ring, much better then the last one. Which they would not do anything about or take back. I wish I could change my review on that item it is total trash and not worth the money at all the gold washed off in one month with just soap and water ! And I was told " well what did you exspect " ! Actually the gold not to wash off the ring is what I exspected ! But that's another item , my first replacement wedding band , this is much better perfect actually !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this one seems perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 25, 2012

I would suggest this to anyone looking to get a cool ring as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exact to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a sharp looking ring for not a sharp price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Marceline, MO,  Jan 24, 2012

i loved this ring and was hoping my fiance would too and when i got it in the mail i was estatic!! the band it so pretty and you would never know the diamonds werent real. when she saw the ring she absolutely loved it and says it fits nice and looks really good on too :) i was really happy with this purchase and the price was unbeatable too!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Palmdale, CA,  Jan 21, 2012

Looks great but the quality isn't there. Because it is stainless steel, it scratches really easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Ring
 from Lenexa, KS,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought this ring for my Son to wear as a right hand ring. He loved it, the little stones looked like real diamonds. He works construction and so far so good, the stones are set very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture matches perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Kincaid, Illinois,  Jan 3, 2012

After only 8 hours have it on, one of the stones fell out!:( But I sended it back for a replacement. I only going to wear it for special ocassions! Not for all the time ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer than on site!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Beautiful
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 21, 2011

My husband was thrilled! The size was good because he wears a 13, so I was worried. He loved that it was heavy and wide, because he has big hands. The craftsmanship is top notch, and he really was pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Ellwood City, PA,  Dec 20, 2011

love this ring it is really heavy and had been through alot just the little time i have had it and it holds up really well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is better in person then the pic on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hubbys rush band
 from NJ,  Dec 6, 2011

I looked for bands over and over, and i saw this band and Loved it, It was different and bulky but it looks awesome, I felt so cheap and of course didn't tell him right away since we got married sooner than expected. I told him later when I send to get a replica of it of course a real one. It looks awesome regardless and no one knew but me that it was silver and cubic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Louisiana,  Oct 25, 2011

My husband had his wedding band stolen so I bought this just to temporarily replace, & he loves it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly how it looks on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? order size bigger than actual
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from California,  Oct 19, 2011

This ring is an eye catcher. It shines and its stands out. The inner surface and bulky therefore, it feels comfy. Awesome deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, bulky and uncomfortable when closing hand,
 from New York, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

Had the size been correct the ring may have felt more comfortable, but I returned the item for refund.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring received was two sizes larger than the one ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked nice and was strongly made. Stones were set well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I can say is WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Naples, Florida,  Sep 15, 2011

I purchased this ring and it arrived today. I was pleasantly surprised with the product. I did not expect such a high quality looking product at this price point. It feel very comfortable and has a good weight to it. I recommend this ring highly to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was also accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels and looks very expensive and the quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top