Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SS Men's ring
 from Georgia,  Jun 9, 2011

Never knew there was such a thng as SS jewely, but it makes sense. Durable, shiny, comfortable to wear. I bought this as a replacement for a lost wedding band and I'm not disappointed. Looks great and seems to be holding up well. Can't beat the price, and if I lose this, so what, I'll get another one.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Holyoke, MA,  May 1, 2011

I purchased this ring for my boyfriend. Let me say that he loves it!! The size is just right and he says it is very comfortable. It came exactly as it looks in the picture. Nothing more nothing less. I am very happy with this ring and so is he. The best part is the quality for the price!! Thank You Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant Choice
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 26, 2013

I am glad I made this choice, it's a beautiful ring and durable quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Feb 1, 2016

awesome purchase. enjoyed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and style
 Jan 30, 2016

Great price style will recommend to any one to buy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's rimg
 Jan 27, 2016

Looks like diamonds and platinum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 8, 2016

Brilliant shine and my husband loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jan 6, 2016

It was everything that I wanted for my husband,and he really liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love overstock
 Jan 3, 2016

I loved the ring when I got it! It was better then I could ever expect for the money,but the sizing was off completely. I think I was sent the wrong size, waiting for my return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 30, 2015

It was a nice ring but the sizing ran a bit off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homemaker
 Dec 27, 2015

I love the shine of the ring , the cz's are a cute bonus. My husband is rough on rings but so far this one is holding its on, plus he likes it , he isn't really a jewelry kind of man so if he likes than I know I did well !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Dec 23, 2015

Stones fell off after a few months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 Dec 15, 2015

pretty shiny but nice nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Dec 11, 2015

this ring looks very elegant and masculine. my husband loves it. the channel setting on the stones is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Hewlett
 Dec 9, 2015

This is a great product very good fit and look great on your hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised.
 Dec 6, 2015

We ordered this for my husband and he wears it all the time and seems to enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very wearable
 Aug 4, 2015

This is my husbands replacement ring, he like the comfort fit smooth design on the inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keep away ring
 Jul 28, 2015

wear it with my watch and sometimes wear it like a wedding ring to keep people away sometimes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 23, 2015

A very nice mens ring and pretty heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Apr 9, 2015

Pretty but thick. My boyfriend said that it is way thicker than a gold ring...his exact words were..."Its like wearing a washer". I thought is was very pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought