Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SS Men's ring
 from Georgia,  Jun 9, 2011

Never knew there was such a thng as SS jewely, but it makes sense. Durable, shiny, comfortable to wear. I bought this as a replacement for a lost wedding band and I'm not disappointed. Looks great and seems to be holding up well. Can't beat the price, and if I lose this, so what, I'll get another one.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Holyoke, MA,  May 1, 2011

I purchased this ring for my boyfriend. Let me say that he loves it!! The size is just right and he says it is very comfortable. It came exactly as it looks in the picture. Nothing more nothing less. I am very happy with this ring and so is he. The best part is the quality for the price!! Thank You Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant Choice
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 26, 2013

I am glad I made this choice, it's a beautiful ring and durable quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 23, 2015

A very nice mens ring and pretty heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Apr 9, 2015

Pretty but thick. My boyfriend said that it is way thicker than a gold ring...his exact words were..."Its like wearing a washer". I thought is was very pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding aniversary
 Mar 31, 2015

I purchased this ring for my husband for our wedding aniversay... He need something strong , that would not scratch because of his job. He love it. Look very real. The stones are not to big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Mar 14, 2015

I had it for two hours and three of the stones fell out. I returned this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring was worth the price! My husband and I love each other so much, but we are on a budget. So, I got this for him as a reminder of my love. The ring fits perfectly and has a rich-looking shine and sparkle to it. He loves the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens CZ Ring
 from White Plains, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

My husband loves this ring. He loves the comfort of it and it is classy and not loud looking. The quality is great because he wears it every day and is not afraid to enjoy it. This ring is great for a man that is not that comfortable with rings or thick rings. It is narrower and so comfortable and good weight that a man would enjoy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks great in person as it does online
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing and comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, looks like white gold and diamonds and wears very well for every day use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is gorgeous!
 from DFW, Texas,  Dec 17, 2012

This is a gorgeous ring and I would recommend it. It's definitely meant to be a wedding band. I bought it as a 'promise' ring for my boyfriend after he gave me one. I love it so much I wish I would've saved it for his actual wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better in person than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the diamonds were stiking out not in order
 from Los angeles, ca,  Dec 11, 2012

The diamonds fell off in one wk. They show all in place in the same order,but some were placed crooked and there was gaps in between. I would not recomd it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same the diamonds fell off in one wk. They show all in place but some were placed crooked.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good/ correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good diamond fell off in a week
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Especially Nice
 from Southeastern Wisconsin,  Dec 11, 2012

I bought this ring to wear when I wear a stainless steel and diamond watch and it matches so well you would think it was made as a set. The ring is very smooth and very comfortable to wear. The satin and highly polished finish adds to the look of quality and being stainless steel it will not scratch or wear off like a plated finish. The stones are small but so are the diamonds on my watch; they are big enough to sparkle brilliantly but not so much that I glow in the dark. All in all a very nice ring that I will wear alot and a very good value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image did not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very nice on.
 from Pa,  Dec 7, 2012

only wear for dress. Do not wear to work. don't want to scratch it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible value.
 from Duncansville,pa,  Dec 1, 2012

I could not believe the ring when i opened the box. I am extremely surprised at the look and comfort of the band. And the price is fantastic. I'm glad i purchased them and will definately purchase other styles in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality and cz stones are beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband's "travel ring"
 from Redwood City, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

Not the most sturdy metal but it served it's purpose. Was used as a 'decoy' or travel ring so we woulnd't have to worry about losing our real ones while on our honeymoon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this one!
 from Southern California,  Nov 30, 2012

Since I had a ring that I already knocked 2 diamonds out of because of the setting, this channel set CZ ring stands in its place. I can wear this one daily, use all that hand sanitizer stuff, if I choose, and still have this one look good at the end of it all. It's stood up well, so far. The CZ look a little smaller and closer than in the picture, but, really, what do you expect? It still catches the light nicely. The price, well, I wouldn't have thought I'd get a ring that looks this nice. Oh, someone asked me the other day if it was white gold. Hmmmm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close, but only if magnified, of course.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've enjoyed wearing it daily and washing hands and kind of knocking it around.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring!
 from NJ,  Sep 21, 2012

Don't be deceived by the price, this ring looks much more expensive in appearance. It has a great comfort fit design. The size is accurate and the stones have nice sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very handsome ring with a great comfort fit design.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is very comfortable to wear.
 from Fords New Jersey,  Jul 13, 2012

One of the best items i have brought to date. The fit is very comfortable and the quality is outstanding. I could,nt be anymore happier with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what you get is the actual product you see
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing it very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product is outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous anniversary band
 from Chicago,  Jun 14, 2012

I really loved the product. great suprise to my husband. good quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual was better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent anniversary band
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring.
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Jan 27, 2012

great ring for a gift, but beware looks like a wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same as it does online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought