Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SS Men's ring
 from Georgia,  Jun 9, 2011

Never knew there was such a thng as SS jewely, but it makes sense. Durable, shiny, comfortable to wear. I bought this as a replacement for a lost wedding band and I'm not disappointed. Looks great and seems to be holding up well. Can't beat the price, and if I lose this, so what, I'll get another one.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Holyoke, MA,  May 1, 2011

I purchased this ring for my boyfriend. Let me say that he loves it!! The size is just right and he says it is very comfortable. It came exactly as it looks in the picture. Nothing more nothing less. I am very happy with this ring and so is he. The best part is the quality for the price!! Thank You Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant Choice
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 26, 2013

I am glad I made this choice, it's a beautiful ring and durable quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 1, 2016

Beautiful ring thanks for this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 Apr 12, 2016

Great ring, very sturdy. Awesome price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Apr 4, 2016

I purchased this for my bf in feb as a valentines day gift and he loves it its stills shines nd has minor scratches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Mar 5, 2016

Might scratch easily but its a decent ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 22, 2016

My husband gets so many compliments every day about this ring. It is beautiful, looks expensive, and is very comfortable to wear. I was skeptical but this is the best purchase I've made in a while and I strongly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Feb 22, 2016

ring is good for the value...hasnt turned yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angi
 Feb 20, 2016

so far so good my husband really liked he has been without one for awhile looks nice on hoping it lasts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 Feb 18, 2016

I was a little skeptical at first bc I know my husband isn't the flashy type . But the picture doesn't due it justice and for him having large hands it fits him perfectly . He's a man's man so it has held strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Feb 1, 2016

awesome purchase. enjoyed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and style
 Jan 30, 2016

Great price style will recommend to any one to buy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's rimg
 Jan 27, 2016

Looks like diamonds and platinum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 8, 2016

Brilliant shine and my husband loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jan 6, 2016

It was everything that I wanted for my husband,and he really liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love overstock
 Jan 3, 2016

I loved the ring when I got it! It was better then I could ever expect for the money,but the sizing was off completely. I think I was sent the wrong size, waiting for my return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 30, 2015

It was a nice ring but the sizing ran a bit off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homemaker
 Dec 27, 2015

I love the shine of the ring , the cz's are a cute bonus. My husband is rough on rings but so far this one is holding its on, plus he likes it , he isn't really a jewelry kind of man so if he likes than I know I did well !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Dec 23, 2015

Stones fell off after a few months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought