For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice item.
 from Warrensburg,,  Oct 6, 2013

Nice item, a little larger than I expected. All in all it is holding up well and is still in very nice condition. No tarnishing or flaking. Love the item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chain
 from St. Louis, mo.,  Feb 8, 2014

A very nice chain. You will hardly know that you are wearing it. Ordered 2 gave the other to my grandson. He loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely a bang for your buck!
 from georgia,  Feb 5, 2014

Came in a red velvet pouch and details are great. Solid cross. Not cheap or flimsy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

Arrived quickly and nicely packaged, well made and great value. Definitely recommend anyone to purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel crucifix
 from Florida,  Sep 11, 2014

My purchase arrived on time it's perfect for everyday wear and its exactly as what was advertised luv it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressive!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 4, 2014

I can't think of a better piece of jewelry to represent my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ than this pendant! If you love the Lord as I do...this pendant is for you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good deal!
 from Shelton, Ct.,  Aug 20, 2014

Received the chain without the clasp. I'd say it was defective, wouldn't you?

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Canada,  Jul 23, 2014

price is very good, design is good of the jesus piece nice and heavy doesnt rust amazzing i bought two things on this site and i am very happy with my purchases

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dad loves this item
 from Goliad, TX,  Jun 19, 2014

I bought this for my dad for Father's Day. I found out that he hasn't taken it off. My dad is hard to buy for, so I was happy to hear that he wanted a crucifix necklace and Overstock.com had what he wanted. But, I was disappointed when I opened the package up. The crucifix was not on the chain, and the chain did not have a clasp. I had to go buy a clasp and jump rings to fix it. Thanks to Overstock.com for having items at reasonable prices and for shipping quickly. I received the necklace within a week of ordering it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top