Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stainless steel bracelet
 from pgh, pa,  Jan 5, 2011

i really was impressed with the stainless steel mens bracelet i purchased. it really has a nice weight to it, i can tell it is made of great quality workmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from lacombe, la,  Sep 24, 2010

i bought this bracelet for my husband's birthday, but i liked it so much that i gave it to him early. he put it on right then and hasn't taken it off yet. it is very well made, heavy, and well worth the price. now i have to find something else for his b-day..i will order again...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 Sep 15, 2010

great bracelit! the weight of it is substantial enough,but not too heavy.No flimsyness here.A pleasure to wear and looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked a lot!
 from Los Angeles county,  Jun 5, 2010

I got this for my husband for the upcoming Father's Day. Bought item on June 2nd, received it the next day. Did not specify/ paid extra for 1 day delivery. I figure I have enough time. Talk about super fast processing and shipping! Or maybe because I live in LA county and maybe they are local to me as well. Either way, I was impressed with the quality of the necklace and the service. I'm sure my husband will like this bracelet, too. Now...what can I get for me...hmmm

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Susan Lubbock, TX,  Mar 15, 2010

This was bought as a gift for my friend's husband. I really had to guess at what he'd like and the size. He is tall with a medium build but I hadn't seen him for 4 years! It looked really good on him and fit perfectly. He was very pleased with it and so am I. Thank you Overstock for coming through on yet another purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 1, 2013

The bracelet arrived quickly and looked even better than the picture. I did not want a large bracelet since my wrists are not very large, and the single link style bracelets was exactly what I wanted. The quality/appearance is exceptional and the clasp blends in as part of the bracelet. Upon receipt of the bracelet, I immediately put it on and have not removed it since....great look!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet is beautiful.
 from Hyattsville. MD,  Jan 23, 2013

The bracelet looks very good. A friend of mine thought it was white gold. very solid and has weight to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is better than the image presented on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, solid and strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bracelet
 from Carlton, GA,  Oct 13, 2012

This bracelet looks much better when you get it than it does on the website. Not your typical link bracelet which is why I bought it. Quality of materials and construction is superb. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more happy!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 23, 2012

I bought this for a birthday present to replace another bracelet my boyfriend broke. He and I were very pleased with the quality of the bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the one on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Ga,  Aug 21, 2012

Nice style, great shape, difficult to open. Nice weight. Matches with outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Shreveport. La.,  Jul 11, 2012

If you want a good looking, solid, masculine looking bracelet buy this one. It is easily worth the price. The only problem is the latch. If You are right handed and wear it on your right hand, opposite to watch arm, the clasp is very difficult to manipulate with your left hand. It took me 20 minutes to unlatch it when I first put it on. But other than that its a good deal. The links look good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bracelet looks better than on site image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bracelet is of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from DFW, Tx,  Jul 10, 2012

wish it came in a size 1/2 inch smaller but a great bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on the dot
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the dot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tops
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSY LOOKING BRACELET
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 7, 2012

PLEASE NOTE THAT SIZE IS ADJUSTIBLE. LINKS ARE REMOVED BY PUSH THROUGH PINS-I HAD A JEWELER DO IT FOR ME FOR $ BUT CAN DO YOURSELF WITH PROPER PUNCH. eXCELLENT VALUE AND BEAUTIFUL. LOCK MECHANISM WORKS WELL AND SECURE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD IMAGE
  • How accurate was the sizing? RUNS LARGE. I AM 8.5 INCH AND I HAD 2 LINKS REMOVED,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking bracelet
 from Metter. GA,  Mar 15, 2012

I bought this for a Christmas gift and it was gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didnt do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 2, 2012

The braclet is very nice, but was to bulky for my tiny wrist so I ended up giving it as a gift and purchase another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One goodlooking bracelet.
 from Rehoboth Beach, Delaware,  Sep 9, 2011

This is an exact replacement for my favorite stainless steel bracelet that I purchased elsewhere two years ago that broke. This has a nice weight to it and a bright stainless steel finish. I will probably buy a duplicate just in case I lose or break this one. That is how much I like this bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 21, 2011

I ordered this bracelet for a fussy man with regard to jewelry. He's an older gentlemen but sometimes dresses semi-young. He wears this every day. He got it for his birthday and he's pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did I write, "He loves it?"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just because gift.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 6, 2011

This was a just because gift to my husband. He really likes the bracelet. He's a happy person!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual bracelet is better than the picture. Pic didn't do any justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bracelet has a nice weight to it. Doesn't feel "cheap".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from new york city,  Jun 16, 2011

I must say that the quality of this bracelet is very high. It looks expensive and it looks very very good. Its a little bit hard to put on, but after a while you get used to it and its no problem anymore. I highly recommend this bracelet to any one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 9, 2011

I am not happy with the product quality at all, it is nothing like what I tought when I saw the picture.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top