Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SS Men's Spinner Ring
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 16, 2014

Great value for a spinner ring for my grandson and son, bought two, not matching but similar. Spinner rings are fun! I would recommend this to anyone who likes stainless steel jewelry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stress Relief Ring
 from Hollywood, Florida,  Jul 19, 2014

The ring looks exactly like the picture. It wears well but the spinning piece is a little rough, as compared to other rings made from higher quality metals. The ring is attractive and serves the function of relieving stress as I spin it away.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spinner Ring
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 21, 2013

The ring has a good design that stands out more than pictured and is also fun to play with when you are doodling or just doing nothing. People will look twice at the ring and will be surprised whe you spin it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The design is actually a little more definitive than pictured - which I think is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is good if you stay to the inside line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The spinner is solid and does not feel like it is loose or will come off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from FL,  Jul 8, 2012

Perfect look, perfect fit, really pleased with this ring :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You get what you see
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 5, 2012

This is a great spinner ring for $**. Nice thickness and I've gotten a few compliments on it. People think it is of a higher grade quality metal because it is so shinny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the product image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight, Feels cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Miami, Florida,  May 15, 2012

This was an excellent ring. The size was perfect. Laser engraving should be offered. Picture on website looks bigger than the actual product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger image than actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Newy York,  Apr 27, 2012

Got it as a gift for my brother and its great. He has been really stressed and after telling him about spin rings, he was looking for one. I saw this, and for this pricing, it really can't be beat. Smooth, cute design. Even if he doesn't wear it all the time, the low cost makes it really affordable. great item! I comes in a nice red pouch for gifting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful item just as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but.......
 from Louisville TN,  Mar 13, 2012

Ordered a size 13. measures Jeweler measured it at 12 1/2. Snug fit. soap helps remove from finger Measurements critical on wide band rings No complaints on quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husbands valentine guift
 from new mexico,  Feb 28, 2012

Got this for my husband,,He loves it...and he has not taken it off since valentines day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it better than i thought it would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from Atl, GA,  Feb 24, 2012

Didn't like the middle of the ring moving all the time. Just a little annoying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price
 from maryland,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought this ring as a replacement wedding band for my husband. (He split his first one-it was gold- doing yard work) I needed something sturdy that looked nice and was economical. This ring met all 3 qualifications. He really likes the ring and has not taken it off since he received it. In fact, he's received many complements from friends. Also, the spin features with the checker imprint is a very nice touch. It makes it look like a high end ring although its stainless steel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Gr. Jct., Co,  Feb 25, 2012

Was a replacement and he loved this one better, because it had a better spin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top