Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of Compliments
 from Philly, Pa,  Jan 4, 2012

I got this as a gift for my husband. He was disappointed when we went shopping in the mall all all multicolored bracelets were not only hundreds of dollars, but too big for his wrist. 8 1/2 was just too big for him. Many cannot be sized. This one looks better than anything we saw in the mall and he LOVES it! I couldn't be happier with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect - I was looking for a bracelet that was exactly this size - 8 inches not 8 1/2 inches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy & sturdy - A real mans bracelet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from GA,  Apr 19, 2013

This is a good man's bracelet with high quality design without being flashy. It is comfortable to wear and looks good with most any type of clothing and rings. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality with masculine design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bold and brave
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

this has everything I was looking for: chains, colosr, carbon fiber, no links, couldn't ask for a better look or fit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong tight sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellebt
 from cleveland ohio,  Jul 27, 2012

Wonderful bracelet my friends ask where did that bracelet come from. they never seen nothing like it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fixs well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Bracelet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 13, 2012

i purchased this bracelet for my boyfriend for christmas, and it is a very handsome piece of jewelry. it is a masculine bracelet that clearly holds its value. the price was extremely reasonable and the size was perfect. very classy for how inexpensive it was

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable and better than i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very nice for the price!
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 2, 2012

I got this for my finicky nephew and he wears it frequently which tells me he likes it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet is very shiny and colorful.
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased this bracelet as a Christmas gift for my husband, and he likes it very much. It is very attractive as casual wear, or for a bit more dressy occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is very appealing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It looked a bit small but actually fit nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet is well made and attractive. It was a good buy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv it!
 from Va Beach,  Dec 30, 2011

I was so excited about this bracelet! Everyone loved it who saw it! It's so masculine and I love the different textures in it. Don't hesitate....BUY IT!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME! Masuline bracelet.
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 9, 2011

I was looking for a perfect bracelet for my best friend and his son. Son left for college this year and his dad misses him terribly. Found two similar bracelets and took a chance that they would be similar enough in style and not be cheap. So glad I took the chance! The duo loved them as their bdays are both in the same month. Like the chunkier one so much I bought another to give to my brother at Christmas!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better LIVE
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit for avg man's wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great weight! Not flimsy or cheap at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer-look-alike man's bracelet
 from Rego Park, NY,  Oct 20, 2011

Purchased this as a thank-you gift for someone - who has a small body frame, and thankfully this fit him perfectly. He appreciated it - do not know whether or not he will wear it on a daily basis, but it does look good, hope it lasts for a relatively long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bracelet is a tad smaller than I expected, but thankfully, the recipient has a small wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty decent - only time will telll with wear and tear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A true man's bracelet
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Aug 27, 2011

I bought this bracelet for my husband who is not a jewelry kind of guy. He loved it so much I purchased a complimentary ring as well. If the Big O can please my hubby they deserve 5 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent craftsmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Little Elm, TX,  Aug 19, 2011

I bought this bracelet for myself a little over a year ago, this one was a gift for my brother. He really likes it. The quality and cost are phenomenal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than stated but good looking bracelet
 from Australia,  Aug 17, 2011

I bought this as a gift based on the stated size - but as it is smaller than stated it may not fit. Will wait until he tries it to see if it has to go back. Looks good though although not as chunky as expected due to also being narrower than stated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than indicated - says 8.5 inches long x 14 mm but just over 8 inches x 12 mm at widest, most of bracelet is 1 cm wide.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp mens accessory
 from Ohio,  Apr 25, 2011

Sharp mens bracelet, very unique. Got matching ring for my new hubbys gift & he loved it. Greast prices too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed!
 from High Point, NC,  Mar 8, 2011

I am very impressed with the quality of this bracelet. It's very masculine and such an original piece. Nice quality. Versatile. I give it my highest recommendation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from NJ,  Dec 3, 2010

bought the bracelet for my guy and he loves it! it looks really nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Oct 26, 2010

Brought this for my guy, he loves it! Looks even more amazing than the pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it, but
 from Columbia, Il.,  Sep 22, 2010

I love the bracelet. I do however find that it is getting scratched up very quickly. Otherwise, I love it and this is not the only product I have bought from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Orlando, FL,  May 22, 2010

This bracelet is as nice as advertised. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not great
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  May 20, 2010

I like the bracelet a lot but I have a large wrist and wish it was slightly larger, maybe a half inch and it would be perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top