Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cudahy WI,  Jun 2, 2012

Attractive and great design. Have had compliments when wearing the ring. I like the black and silver chrome look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stainless Steel seems good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Celtic Ring
 from Boston, Ma,  Apr 6, 2012

As Always A+..Overstock..is the best on the web....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men Ring
 from Canada,  Mar 20, 2012

Liked the ring alot. Only issue waqs the bottom of ring is abit wide.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't go wrong for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was just as advertised
 from Miami,  Mar 15, 2012

The ring is very nice and appears as it does on the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Craftsmanship
 from Rawlings, MD,  Mar 2, 2012

Lady s this is a ring you have to get for the man you love or your dad or brother it is so stunning. I bought this for my fiance for valentines day and I have been thanked bye hem for the ring since then. And he is always getting compliments from men an other woman and he just takes pride in talking about it. I'm sure you have seen the price and its on the low side that it cant be that great but it is worth more then what you will pay it is gorgeous just stunning. Thank You Overstock.com you have two very pleased an returning customers....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Actual ring was 10 times better than the image on the site I was awestruck with the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful Craftsmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent ring
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jan 28, 2012

I personally recommend this ring to those who like blk and white rings. It fits me to a T. And its stainless steel, can't beat that and the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product look good. image doesn't compare to the actural product. I love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stainless steel can't rush or make your finger green. good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring to get for your man
 from catawba, Va,  Jan 11, 2012

I got this for a christmas present and my man loves it wears it everyday and when he opened it he was shocked that it looks and fits great something like he would wear i would highly recoomend this item ot anyone whos looking for a great gift for your man

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks like what the pictur elooks like better in person but hey its the internet
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great my man loves it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price.
 from Minneapolis , Mn,  Dec 23, 2014

Good looking ring foe the price we paid. Looks like real dimonds !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality ring
 from Vauxhall, NJ,  Apr 17, 2013

The celtic cross ring is truly a fashion statement for any man. It has the right amount of bling without being overbearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought