Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stainless steel mens celtic cross spinner ring
 from Sorrento Fla.,  Apr 10, 2012

I have enjoyed all your items so far. Looking forward to future things from you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the ring and will be looking for more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring.
 Jun 28, 2016

Beautiful ring. i like it very much, however I ordered the wrong size and cannot wear. The cost of return for another would double the cost of the ring therefore I have kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friend
 Mar 21, 2016

Nice ring good quality and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I dig it...
 Feb 25, 2016

Fits well and looks sharp. I like the spin action, very cool...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 Nov 22, 2015

My husband loves his ring!! So do I!! Well crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay by me.
 Sep 2, 2015

Decent Quality. Used as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 Jun 18, 2015

Very attractive ring and looks like silver. Ring has nice weight and the center spins very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING
 May 2, 2015

VERY BEAUTIFUL,AND SHINY,GIVEN AS A GIFT,HE JUST LOVE IT.LOOK MORE EXPENSIVE.FAST SHIPPING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spinner ring! Great idea!
 Apr 1, 2015

Recipient has really enjoyed this ring. Have observed him absent mindly spinning it on several occasions! Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Jan 22, 2015

This is a very nice ring however I think it maybe a second due to the cross not being center in the band. It is etched a few mm to one side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size
 Jan 12, 2015

Only improvement would have been if it was a "comfort fit" taper...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring seems to be made very well.
 from West Virginia,  Dec 2, 2014

I plan on giving this as a Christmas, I'm sure my son will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Men's Celtic Cross Spinner Ring
 from Muncy pa,  May 5, 2014

I ordered a ring for my boyfriend of the same size his rings have always been and it doesn't even fit his finger. I went to look and see if I could return it, but it's not returnable. :/ Other than that, Its a nice mens spinner ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy ring
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 13, 2013

Excellent for a young man! Heavy and durable. Plus fun to fidget with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irish
 from Quartz Hill, CA,  Nov 22, 2013

A very nice ring. Very attractive looking and sharp. Can be worn anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!
 from colorado springs,  Jan 8, 2013

I can not believe this ring was only $**. Its beautiful and my husband loves it. Looks like a ring i would pay $60 for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is awesome especially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for a boys birthday
 from Chicago Illinois,  Aug 29, 2012

I received a call that stated that the young man was more than pleased with his gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine as far as I know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 23, 2012

I bought this as a wedding band for my now husband. I absolutely love it and so does he. The sizing was a little small but overall wonderful because it fits on his finger just good enough to be comfortable, but it does not slide off over his knuckle easily!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderfully
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small but overall perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suggested manuf. price not true
 from Georgia,  May 11, 2012

The week I recd this, I visited Helen, Ga..saw the exact same rings in many of the shops for $$$. What a rip off this ring was

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought