Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not good
 May 15, 2015

Looks fake. Don't wear it at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and Beautiful
 May 1, 2015

This is a nice size man's ring. It looks good on my husband's hand. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the way it looks
 from South Carolina,  May 14, 2013

Just a very beautiful ring and I will enjoy wearing it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right and exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek Design
 from Chicago,  Apr 17, 2013

The Ring is made up with good quality material. It fits perfectly. Sleek design. I loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Buffalo N.Y.,  Mar 7, 2013

Before I purchased I read the reviews which were good. I purchased it based on this. I understand why the reviews were so good. This ring is even better looking in person. Nice thickness to it. I know my grandson will love it. I just hope it fits. Its a wider band than I thought and is a littler tight on me. That's how I measured his size, but I think it will be fine because my ring was slightly big on him so this should be a perfect fit for him.. I am very happy with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring better looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Haven't given it to my Grandson as Yet...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love that carbon fiber
 from Camden, SC,  Jan 1, 2013

I love this ring it looks good and does get attention.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was right on point
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atlanta,GA,  Dec 25, 2012

I purchased a necklace as well both came fast in good shape and high in quality will definitely order from overstock again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was just as shown in picture actually looked better than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signet ring
 from ft laud, fl,  Sep 26, 2012

I have received many compliments on the look of this ring from friends and salespeople.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed smaller size [ my error] but the exchange was handled quickly and easily.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy ring
 from CO,  Aug 7, 2012

Clssic look to the piece, very well put together. Will make a great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with other Carbon Fiber Inlay bling!
 from Central California,  Jul 26, 2012

This is a very nice ring and looks great with my other Carbon fiber Inlay bling, but it looks a little cheaper than is pictured on the O.co site. I am still happy with it though! It is a good buy for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase.
 from Oklahoma City, OK. (Indian Territory),  Jun 14, 2012

I was surprised and pleased by the prompt arrival of the merchandise. After examining the piece, I was satisfied with the purchase. In fact, I plan on ordering another one, perhaps a size smaller for the pinkie finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased. It should stand up to ordinary abuse quite well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Representation
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  May 29, 2012

Overall, nice ring and good quality!!! I recommend it to anyone who wants a good accessory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? execelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Virginia,  May 21, 2012

I've had this ring for 8 months now and I wear it maybe 1 or 2 times per week. It very good quality stainless steel and the carbon fiber inlay seems to be a sticker but very thick and great quality with no issues even when washed in soap in water. Great ring for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality stainless steel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from illinois,  May 1, 2012

it is a nice item to tell others about, due to it being atractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Sacramento,  Mar 28, 2012

Very happy and satisfied as always with O stock and its products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carbon Fiber Ring
 from Milpitas, CA,  Feb 22, 2012

I would highly recommend this to anyone! It is very good in quality and a very nice ring! Cheap price cannot be beaten.... Overstock really does have quality items!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as displayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected!
 from Florida,  Dec 16, 2011

For a ring that costs so little it has a lot of style. Love the shine on the silver, the weight on the ring(not too light, not too heavy). The Black area on the ring(carbon fiber) on the site picture it does not show how it really looks in person. It looks wonderful in person. It looks like it has a glass on top of the black inlay. The pattern of the ring on the black looks even more impressing in person. It sort of looks like 3D when you move the ring around. On the bad side. My hubby who is a pain in the rear, did not like it because he does not like silver. I tried, and I am happy with the price and the ring. My 25 year old or my bro in law will soon own this ring ;) So if your man likes a silver, original, and handsome ring. This is the one for you. Especially for the price since we are all trying to stretch our money these days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site does NOT do justice to the ring. It looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive. Nice ring.
 from Richmond, Va.,  Dec 1, 2011

Nice looking ring. I brought it for my pinky and it looks and wears well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate picture and product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I miss calculated the ring size by the chart, but just brought a piece to resize.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thee ring was good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 13, 2011

Fast shipping, Good Value, Get what you pay for, will buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as image shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 31, 2011

Very nice ring. Nice to have a piece that can stand alone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Imagine was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought