Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Essex County, NJ,  Sep 10, 2010

My husband love this bracelet. He is still talking about the quality and the style of it. This was one of his gifts for his birthday and he was so delighted. He wears it with such pride and confidence and knowing that he feels good about it, makes me feel good about my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He LOVES this bracelet.
 from Riverside, CA.,  Mar 5, 2013

Love this bracelet. Great Value. Overstock c/s rep told me there was no room to engrave but he did not know what he was talking about. Plenty of room. I had it engrave for V day and he LOVES IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Jan 10, 2013

Great quality ! Husband very satisfied ! Good weight to it and looks fabulous on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2012

Purchased as a gift for my husband. He is a tall, big man and I was concerned the bracelet would look small on his wrist. It looks great on him-very masculine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet exceeded my expectations! Very nice!!
 from Orlando FL,  Oct 25, 2012

I gave this to a friend for his birthday! He loved it and it looked wonderful on him! I would definitely recommend to anyone! Very smart looking!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person - Larger that it looks!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent! Very happy!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Son loved it!
 from Hilton Head,SC,  Jul 19, 2012

The bracelet was purchased for my Son's 30th Birthday and he loved it. It was perfect and so reasonably priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool piece
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 2, 2012

I like this piece a lot. Fits great and looks even better. I've received compliments almost everywhere I go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought the cables were darker (black), still, stainless cables look awesome.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly, size correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems high quality, durable. Feels nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 15, 2012

This is the first bracelet I have ever bought online. I didn't have high expectations considering the price, but I must say I am extremely happy with this product. I am in decent shape, some might even say I am husky. Im 5'11'' with a linebacker type frame. Anyway, the length is perfect, as well as the width. What immediately sold me was how nice the finish of the piece is as well as its weight! It is very solid! I have received many compliments on it and I refuse to take it off. I highly recommend this bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images were identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn it now for 3 weeks straight and the quality and build appear to be top notch!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2011

after one day of wearing this product , 2 of the 4 black carbon pieces detached and could not be reattached even with crazy glue and after about a month of wearing it the coil pieces rusted

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens stainless steel cable bracelet
 from clearwater florida,  Dec 20, 2011

good weight and very unique appearance. hope will will be well received as a gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears good, havent givena s a gift yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from allentown,pa,  Aug 10, 2011

this is a nice piece of jewelry, great style and at a great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graphite fell off in 4 days
 from Cheeseland,  Apr 19, 2011

The graphite strips that give it the contrast fell off in 4 days. It didn't get wet, banged or misused. The adhesive is not right for the strips. Even so, I still got compliments.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Marginal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive gift
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 30, 2010

Bought it for a friend for his birthday and he loved it! Ships extremely fast too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Graham, NC,  Jun 30, 2010

This is a beautiful bracelet and my husband loved it!!! I bought it as a fathers day gift. He put it on immediately and hasn't taken it off since. Very pleased with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from McHenry, IL,  Apr 15, 2010

I bought this for my boyfriend, for our 5 year anniversary. I liked the look of it because it looks rugged. When I recieved it in the mail it was in a red gift box with a gold ribbon, it looked really good. The bracelet itself was very impressive! Its heavy and feels expensive. Also the details are really nice, no one will think you spent as little as you did! I would recommend this to my friends!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go for it
 from Long Island,  Dec 7, 2009

I was a little leary to buy something on line that I had not seen in person. I took a chance and the bracelet was great! It has a nice weight to it and is very stunning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Luck
 from Wisconsin,  May 12, 2013

I purchase this bracelet due to the positive reviews only to be thoroughly disappointed. I ended up returning both bracelets because they broke. The first one within a week and the other just after a month. I won't be buying from here anytime soon. Returning the first one was very positive, hopefully returning the second will be the same.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top