Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Essex County, NJ,  Sep 10, 2010

My husband love this bracelet. He is still talking about the quality and the style of it. This was one of his gifts for his birthday and he was so delighted. He wears it with such pride and confidence and knowing that he feels good about it, makes me feel good about my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 Jan 27, 2016

Look just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 2, 2016

I bought this bracelet for my son as a gift. He likes it as it looks casual and its well made material put together. It's just a little big though and can't be adjusted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For boyfriend
 Dec 28, 2015

Loved it!!! Was a little big but he has small wrists

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 1, 2015

Sturdy handsome men's bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 Nov 22, 2015

The item doesn't fit on my husband's wrist. Also the quality is not as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men bracelet
 Nov 19, 2015

Good quality. Looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel bracelet
 Nov 19, 2015

This was a gift and my friend love d it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jul 29, 2015

Bought this as a gift for my husband for everyday. Looks quite masculine but also is attractive on him. Quality so far seems very good. He is happy with it. He has worn it almost every day since he received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He LOVES this bracelet.
 from Riverside, CA.,  Mar 5, 2013

Love this bracelet. Great Value. Overstock c/s rep told me there was no room to engrave but he did not know what he was talking about. Plenty of room. I had it engrave for V day and he LOVES IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Jan 10, 2013

Great quality ! Husband very satisfied ! Good weight to it and looks fabulous on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2012

Purchased as a gift for my husband. He is a tall, big man and I was concerned the bracelet would look small on his wrist. It looks great on him-very masculine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet exceeded my expectations! Very nice!!
 from Orlando FL,  Oct 25, 2012

I gave this to a friend for his birthday! He loved it and it looked wonderful on him! I would definitely recommend to anyone! Very smart looking!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person - Larger that it looks!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent! Very happy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Son loved it!
 from Hilton Head,SC,  Jul 19, 2012

The bracelet was purchased for my Son's 30th Birthday and he loved it. It was perfect and so reasonably priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool piece
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 2, 2012

I like this piece a lot. Fits great and looks even better. I've received compliments almost everywhere I go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought the cables were darker (black), still, stainless cables look awesome.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly, size correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems high quality, durable. Feels nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 15, 2012

This is the first bracelet I have ever bought online. I didn't have high expectations considering the price, but I must say I am extremely happy with this product. I am in decent shape, some might even say I am husky. Im 5'11'' with a linebacker type frame. Anyway, the length is perfect, as well as the width. What immediately sold me was how nice the finish of the piece is as well as its weight! It is very solid! I have received many compliments on it and I refuse to take it off. I highly recommend this bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images were identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn it now for 3 weeks straight and the quality and build appear to be top notch!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2011

after one day of wearing this product , 2 of the 4 black carbon pieces detached and could not be reattached even with crazy glue and after about a month of wearing it the coil pieces rusted

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens stainless steel cable bracelet
 from clearwater florida,  Dec 20, 2011

good weight and very unique appearance. hope will will be well received as a gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears good, havent givena s a gift yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from allentown,pa,  Aug 10, 2011

this is a nice piece of jewelry, great style and at a great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graphite fell off in 4 days
 from Cheeseland,  Apr 19, 2011

The graphite strips that give it the contrast fell off in 4 days. It didn't get wet, banged or misused. The adhesive is not right for the strips. Even so, I still got compliments.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Marginal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought