Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loved the chain.
 from antigo,wi,  Nov 23, 2012

this chain is great.. gave it to my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Max Bling on a budget
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought the matching bracelet with this necklace and I am very proud to wear it. This necklace is MASSIVE and will evoke stares wherever you go....The matching bracelet is equally massive and they look great together. I would suggest replacing the rings at each end and the lobster claw. The claw that comes with the bracelet is a little small and the rings can bend because of the weight. Any jeweler can replace the rings and lobster claw with a larger silver claw and rings. The larger claw makes the chain look even burlier....you will enjoy this necklace....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was approximate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was approximate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

He hasn't taken it off since Christmas so I guess he likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clint
 Apr 17, 2015

very nice but also very heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 Jan 24, 2015

I love it and I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James
 Jan 8, 2015

awesome necklace, price this exact necklace at the mall. It was $$$. Compared to over stocks approximately $$. Wow super nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Binghamton,NY,  Oct 28, 2013

I did not know that byzantine had another style. I have a female byzatine but it is sterling silver. Could it be why? However, it is a very nice necklace to be made of stainless steel, I wish I has gotten sterling, but nothing else is need to say, But make sure you look at the metals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Piece
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 2, 2013

Necklace is very heavy at 149 grams. It looks nice around your neck but was a little gaudy for me to wear. The clasp is a little cheap for holding up this heavy a chain and probably wont last as long as the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large piece of metal
 from atlanta, ga,  Jul 4, 2013

this necklace is stupid your better of going to home depot. n buying a large metal chain. n puting it on your neck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product but did not meet my expectations
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 14, 2013

I returned the item and received a full refund. I was very pleased with the customer service that I received and will continue ordering from Amazon!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well but it was difficult to determine the thickness by the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? length was as stated but I did not understand the thickness measurement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - just too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Byzantine chain necklace
 from SoCal, USA,  Jun 10, 2013

I was looking for a manly necklace to wear on a daily basis. This gem fills the bill; it is heavy, durable and a great value in stainless steel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from BOSTON, MA,  Apr 26, 2013

The chain is very nice but the only problem I have with it, is the lock! It's not a heavy duty lock its just a matter of time before it breaks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but the lock is kind of cheesey
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is attractive but much heavier than I anticipated. If you like heavy chains it's good. If I had known how heavy it was I would not have bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not accurately show size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace clan
 from Long Beach California,  Jul 30, 2013

the necklace is absolutely beautiful... but when you send something from you're warehouse (West Coast jewelry)... please make sure the product that you send out is not defective... the reason why would refer to my friend is because of this reason, I call the factory and was going to make a trip up there to get fixed... the lady from the warehouse told me not to come up there because they don't sell to the public, after she told me that I was kind of done. I had to change fixed, 16 dollars more, anywho West Coast jewelry warehouse get your shit together. if I ever order from Overstock again I'll make sure that I contact the place I'm ordering from first. westcoastjewelry you lost a customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was good except for the where you make the connection
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the necklace is absolutely beautiful, the only important thing is I had to take it to a jeweler to have it fixed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought