Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loved the chain.
 from antigo,wi,  Nov 23, 2012

this chain is great.. gave it to my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Max Bling on a budget
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought the matching bracelet with this necklace and I am very proud to wear it. This necklace is MASSIVE and will evoke stares wherever you go....The matching bracelet is equally massive and they look great together. I would suggest replacing the rings at each end and the lobster claw. The claw that comes with the bracelet is a little small and the rings can bend because of the weight. Any jeweler can replace the rings and lobster claw with a larger silver claw and rings. The larger claw makes the chain look even burlier....you will enjoy this necklace....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was approximate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was approximate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 7, 2016

My son loved the chain. I didn't see it because I had it shipped to him directly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MMV
 Jun 6, 2016

Well made looks great a lot heavier than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alan P
 Apr 8, 2016

Very well made, extremely attractive necklace@

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Mar 9, 2016

looks cheap like something you purchase at those stands in the mall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agor
 Jan 13, 2016

i really this chain and i am impress about the wait that's cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 9, 2015

Quick delivery and great price for a really nice chain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
james
 Nov 18, 2015

very unique style and get several compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy chain
 Nov 14, 2015

Too heavy and bulky. I returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Happy
 Nov 1, 2015

This chain is thick, heavy and impressive!!!!! It has wonderful weight and looks a lot more expensive than it is. I have a couple of really nice dressy dog tags I use with the chain. Wow, what a rich looking and impressive combination. Also, looks great all by itself without any hanging accesories..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this one
 Oct 15, 2015

its heavy and made very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neckleace
 Sep 11, 2015

poor stainless steel junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave to to a friend
 Apr 21, 2015

He hasn't taken it off since Christmas so I guess he likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clint
 Apr 17, 2015

very nice but also very heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 Jan 24, 2015

I love it and I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James
 Jan 8, 2015

awesome necklace, price this exact necklace at the mall. It was $$$. Compared to over stocks approximately $$. Wow super nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Binghamton,NY,  Oct 28, 2013

I did not know that byzantine had another style. I have a female byzatine but it is sterling silver. Could it be why? However, it is a very nice necklace to be made of stainless steel, I wish I has gotten sterling, but nothing else is need to say, But make sure you look at the metals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Piece
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 2, 2013

Necklace is very heavy at 149 grams. It looks nice around your neck but was a little gaudy for me to wear. The clasp is a little cheap for holding up this heavy a chain and probably wont last as long as the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large piece of metal
 from atlanta, ga,  Jul 4, 2013

this necklace is stupid your better of going to home depot. n buying a large metal chain. n puting it on your neck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought