Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oh my goodness, perfection!
 from Birmingham Alabama,  Dec 2, 2011

I'm very impressed with this ring and I will definately come back to o.co :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly different than the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shiny, elegant, well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 4, 2014

The only thing I would say is that it appears to have two lines on the outside of the ring in the picture. However, when I got the ring, it only has one line on one side. I kind of actually like it better to be honest, but just wanted to make a note of it on here. Average quality ring, but excellent value for the price. You really can't beat it. Not many scratches or dents, even in the lower-end quality material. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Men's Brushed Ring
 from Tennessee,  Oct 7, 2014

I was impressed with the ring! My husband loves it! Thank you! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Ring
 from Schenectady, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

Low price! Shipped fast and came in a cool little cloth felt pouch!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
below average
 from Iowa,  Jul 29, 2014

Item does not look as good as the pictures provided online. The brushed center is same color as edges. Ring looks cheaper in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 23, 2014

We bought this as a replacement ring for my husband after he lost his. It looks almost identical to his original ring! And the value just can't be beat. Is it bad we purchased two, just in case he loses his ring again?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring works magic!
 from Tuskegee, Al,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this ring as a back up ring for my fiancÚ because he had lost the first one at drill. The overall quality of this ring is great & it really looks great on him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it...
 from ohio,  Jan 24, 2014

This ring is PERFECT!!!! We both like it. Perfect size. Price is perfect..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not reproducible
 from OR,  Jun 14, 2013

I ordered two of these. My husband is on his 3rd wedding ring in 7 years so we've moved down the chain from really nice to easy (cheap) to replace! One was identical to the picture and the other one still had a high polish on the center section so it seems the manufacturing on these is not all that reproducible. Fortunately, he liked them both (but they're too big, probably our fault) so I need to exchange anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close, I ordered two to have a spare, one was identical and one had the center polished,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product and timely delivery. Wonderful ring for any occupation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was exactly what was listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ring is strong and polished to high shine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from maryland,  Mar 29, 2013

Hate this ring, the center is NOT brushed, it is all just shiny. It is cheap looking and feeling, would not recommend and am returning

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby loves it!
 from utah,  Mar 15, 2013

My hubby loves this! Very good quality for the price, easy to clean and doesn't scratch easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product--Wrong Size.
 from Boulder, CO,  Feb 24, 2013

Good Product--Wrong Size. Used the Overstock ring sizing tool. The ring was way too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all. Used the Overstock ring sizing tool. The ring was way too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CT,  Feb 21, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband to match a watch I had gotten him as our wedding rings are gold. He loves it. Wears it 95% of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Brownsville, Texas,  Jan 30, 2013

Image on site had a more pronounced cut on the side detailing and looked darker in color. When we recieved the product it was not what I had expected, the ridges on the ring were not as noticeable and the color was too shiny almost like the color of our silverware. The size of the ring fit well. Overall the product was nice and would have not returned it had it look exactly like the photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site looked darker and had more detailing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing. Easy to use measuring guide.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looked a little cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Albany, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband temp ring and he loves it. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice find
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

I purchased this because it was ** bucks and stainless steel. Once I received it, I saw it was very shiny, lighter in weight than I expected. My husband loved it, its comfortable and lightweight. We wanted something he could wear at work and this was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Tennessee,  Nov 27, 2012

Love this ring! My husband is tough on rings and this one is proving to be indestructible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Tampa, Fl,  Oct 5, 2012

It looks better onscreen to me. I guess you really do get what you pay for. Its very thin and lightweight almost like a tool. I will go more expensive next time. Still love overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better on screen to be honest
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lightweight and thin, cheap feel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Person
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  Sep 4, 2012

The ring is beautiul, light weight and a good bang for your buck. My only issue is that it's a little snug, so I am returning it for an exchange for a bigger size. Other than that, everything was great!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little snug, so returning for a bigger size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought