Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Jan 25, 2011

My husband has three stainless steel band rings now. The stainless steel does not irritate his skin as other metals do. I also bought some for my sons and they all like them alot. This one is nice and polished so is smooth and cool against the skin. Very nice simple ring with the blue accent. I am starting a collection and new trend for men! No need to have just one ring when this low of a price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Nevada,  Dec 28, 2012

There is nothing wrong with the product, or color, etc. The only thing that upsets me is that Overstock's policy is that it must be returned unopened within 30 days of purchase. So, I bought it on 11.26.12 as a XMAS gift and we all know when XMAS was. The package had to be opened in order to try it on so obviously it can't be returned now and for the price I paid for it ...........I wouldn't size it even if I could so it will just sit in the jewelry box now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it does online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? To big. Go down one size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Robert lee texas,  Aug 2, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband. Al though he is of slender build, he has big hands. I have a hard time finding anything other than plain bands to fit him. Not only is the ring stylish, but it fits great and is comfortable to wear. I wish they had a ladies ring to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is a whole size too big
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 22, 2014

This ring is just what we were looking for, in terms of weight and stylings. The ring does run about a whole size too big, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
😍
 Jul 21, 2016

Didn't take too long to relieve. Excellent condition. Fiance loved it and it was a great fit. Ordered half size larger than he normally wears just to be safe. Couldn't be any more happier with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 Jul 19, 2016

I was hesitant to purchase this ring after reading some of the reviews which stated that the blue enamel wears off. For the price, I took the chance. My husband has had this ring for a year now and the ring still looks new. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 5, 2016

What I really love about this is how unique it is. I get compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great thumb ring
 Jun 16, 2016

this fit perfect as thumb ring & i wear alot of blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 May 12, 2016

Looks a lot better in the picture than in reality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Male Ring
 May 6, 2016

I thought it will be better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duane
 Jan 21, 2016

Very nice ring, recommend go up one size however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.methreann johnson
 Jan 19, 2016

my husband is still wearing his wedding ring we both love it so thank to you all god bless you all amen we will always shop at overstock we love it all amen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves blue
 Jan 16, 2016

Fits as expected, nice polish. Satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toni
 Jan 13, 2016

Bought this for my husband last year and he Loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT
 Dec 29, 2015

Bought this for my husband and he loves it. It fits well and it is quite comfortable. A great buy, very durable, overall excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 23, 2015

This was the perfect wedding ring for my future husband. He wanted something stainless and had blue in it. We both love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in between ring
 Dec 10, 2015

it is OK, easily scratches and the enamel ring fell off after a year. but it works fine as an "in between" wedding band I suppose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Dec 8, 2015

It work while I had it but lost it a short time after I got it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Loved It
 Dec 3, 2015

I purchased this wing for my husband for our wedding day. Unfortunately he is incarcerated and we had restrictions regarding our wedding bands. But this ring went beyond its purpose. Its sleek and unique style compliments my husbands style very well. It fit true to size and still looks very polished a year later. If there was a feminine version of it, i would putchase it for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good ring
 Dec 2, 2015

gave it to my ex. he liked it. super..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought