For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Jan 25, 2011

My husband has three stainless steel band rings now. The stainless steel does not irritate his skin as other metals do. I also bought some for my sons and they all like them alot. This one is nice and polished so is smooth and cool against the skin. Very nice simple ring with the blue accent. I am starting a collection and new trend for men! No need to have just one ring when this low of a price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Nevada,  Dec 28, 2012

There is nothing wrong with the product, or color, etc. The only thing that upsets me is that Overstock's policy is that it must be returned unopened within 30 days of purchase. So, I bought it on 11.26.12 as a XMAS gift and we all know when XMAS was. The package had to be opened in order to try it on so obviously it can't be returned now and for the price I paid for it ...........I wouldn't size it even if I could so it will just sit in the jewelry box now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it does online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? To big. Go down one size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Robert lee texas,  Aug 2, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband. Al though he is of slender build, he has big hands. I have a hard time finding anything other than plain bands to fit him. Not only is the ring stylish, but it fits great and is comfortable to wear. I wish they had a ladies ring to match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Domed Ring
 from Cocoa, Florida,  Jul 20, 2014

The ring has been very durable with only minor scratches appearing when wearing during very rough treatment at my work. Looks great! Fit is perfect and it arrived well wrapped to prevent damage. I am very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Stuart, FL,  Apr 19, 2014

This is a beautiful ring. I am using it to replace my original ring which was stolen. My wife loves the ring too. We are both very pleased with this purchase. The picture on the site does not do the ring justice. It is more highly polished than the picture shows. I ordered the ring in my actual ring size and it I fits perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is a whole size too big
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 22, 2014

This ring is just what we were looking for, in terms of weight and stylings. The ring does run about a whole size too big, however.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Domed Ring
 from Gastonia, North Carolina,  Mar 7, 2014

This ring is a great place holder for a wedding band or just for friendship. It is different and a great look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We saw this very ring in a jewelry store in Charleston, and my daughter insisted that it was THE ONE that she had to have for her beloved to wear for the rest of his life. Now, this is a stainless steel ring, and the navy colors are perfect because he is in the Air Force and she wanted to honor his dedication and service. The store had the price on this ring at **, and I told her to let me look around and see if I could find a better deal, but if not we would return and purchase it there. This ring is identical to the one she chose, and it cost ** LESS than the one in the store!!! I knew to check here, because my husband had wanted a particular titanium band when we married several years ago, and it was over ** at the jewelers, and less than ** here. It became his engagement ring and I used the extra money to have him a custom band made of 18Kt gold with princess cut diamonds set into the band. It truly pays NOT to go to chain jewelry stores and to look around before you purchase! My daughter is thrilled we got the ring she wanted for her husband to be, and I am thrilled that I didn't have to spend any more money on this item...she is already bleeding us dry, LOL. It is a beautiful ring, as was the one I got for my husband, and you won't regret purchasing it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from mauldin s.c.,  Dec 7, 2013

my husband loves his new wedding band fits nicely and looks very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 27, 2013

The ring was great. The color of the blue gives the men's wedding band great character. Only draw back was I wished it was a bit more polished, but in overall my husband loved it very much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Utah,  Nov 12, 2013

My husband loves this ring. Size recommendations are ok. We bought smaller because of what we read in earlier reviews but then the ring was too small and we had to get another. The no returns things stinks, but for the price it was totally worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring looks cheap with blue outline
 from Vero beach fl,  Oct 20, 2013

Ring looked cheap with the blue outline. Is not what he thought he wanted

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ca,  Jul 6, 2013

just like the picture, love can't even tell you paid less then $100 for it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Ford City, Pa,  Jul 3, 2013

Good quality for the money, half sizes would have helped

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Blakeslee, PA,  Feb 9, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with the actual ring, it is better than perfect (if that's possible)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exactly what you'd expect from an expensive store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift idea
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I bought this ring for my boyfriend because i know he loves blue and silver, which made this a perfect gift for him. He LOVED IT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who could ask for more?
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 26, 2012

I have been a fan of stainless steel rings for years and have quite a collection. I find them to be very durable and attractive. Sure, you get scratches and a natural 'patina' after a while. You will get that with any jewelry. This makes a great knock-about ring and the blue color banding is very unique and eye catching. You cannot beat the price or the comfort of the comfort fit banding. And, with a price like this, why worry over the fact that you can't resize the ring.... it would cost more to resize than to buy a new one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate as described... order 1/2 size larger than your normal size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great style and value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a BEAUTIFUL and COMFORTABLE ring!! :)
 from Garden City, SC,  Oct 3, 2012

I got this ring for my boyfriend on our 6th month anniversary as a promise that I'll never leave him. The whole process was painless, however shipping was slow (only because I live across the country from the shipping place). I was so excited when the yellow envelope appeared in my mailbox. I couldn't wait to give it to him!! When I opened the envelope, a small red velvet bag fell out containing the beautiful ring. When he recieved it, he fell in love with it. I reccomend this to anyone. This ring is perfect for any occasion, whether casual or formal. It's a wonderful gift for anything from anyone. Very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly. I got what I was shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. I had to guess on his size, but it fits very well, and he's comfortable while he's wearing it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked and felt like something from an acutal jewelry store. We absolutely love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from woodbury nj,  Sep 8, 2012

purchased this ring because of the double blue lines with the glossy finish on the ring. this ring has simple beautiful apperance without being gaudy. comfort band is very smooth and feels good on your finger. size was accurate and delivery was quick as usual when ordering from Overstock. good value for price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Rogers, AR,  May 30, 2012

This is a great ring I got it for my husband and he loves. It does have a few scratches on it now. But thats becuase he drops it a lot....lol But great ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top