Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very unique ring
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  May 1, 2014

This ring is very unique. The outside of the ring is silver, while the inlay of the ring is black and red. I really like the fact that it is different in design, then most rings. The inside of the ring is very smooth, it goes on and off the finger with ease. This will be a nice addition to your jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 May 26, 2016

Nice Ring very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Mar 23, 2016

I bought this ring to replace my husbands original wedding band, he absolutely loves it and gets complements all the time on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 22, 2015

it looks better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lionel v Wallace
 Nov 25, 2015

Excellent quality for the value. My experience shipping online will have me ordering items again. Customer service is outstanding and very helpful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man's ring
 May 9, 2015

I love my new ring. I wear it daily. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband LOVES this ring!!
 Apr 29, 2015

This ring is very unique and classy. The only thing I would say is that the band width for a guy is a little small. My husband didnt mind it at all. He really LOVES it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 21, 2015

I could not gift it so I kept it I sometimes wear it. It is very nice, looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 16, 2015

My fiancé loves it. We are big UGA fans so this will be a ring he can wear to the games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This looks cool on!
 from WA state,  Dec 31, 2014

My oldest son loves this ring and I agree. Very cool looking, red is subtle, not glaring. But his school colors anyway:) Got some great stocking stuffers for him here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Men's Black Carbon Fiber Inlay Rin
 from Michigan,  Aug 20, 2014

This is a great accessory to my jewelry collections

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not exactly what i expected
 from antwerp, ohio,  Jul 17, 2014

The jems are smooth on the surface but it kinda looks cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought