For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Oxnard Ca,  Jun 8, 2011

For stainless steel. It's a good cross pendant. Obviously if your looking for something more flashy your going to want diamonds or gold or both. For the quality and the price it's a good item. I get compliment's and get told how it reminds them of their jewelry. I you just want people to know hey I believe in god, this is a great choice.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It is a good quality product. Still shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Aug 30, 2013

This is like my 10th cross necklace in the past year and a half. I always seem to miss place them or they just break. So with me being like that I decided to find a cheap one. This was great to get on, it feels solid and durable, unlike my other ones that I paid for triple this price. I recommend this necklace to anyone who wants one, and who is on a budget.!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive cross, good size
 from Illinois,  May 17, 2013

I purchased several of these crosses as gifts for the boys being confirmed in our church. There were some similar crosses on Overstock that I also liked, but the crosses were considerably bigger than this one. Given that these were for 14 year old boys, anything bigger would have looked odd since they would have looked disproportionately large on them. I was afraid they would not wear anything too big. But these were large enough that they were clearly made for men, but not so large that they looked ridiculous on the frame of a 14 year old. I think they're sharp looking. The black against the shiny stainless is classy. The boys all seemed to like them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality pendant, chain was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean looking necklaces
 from Naperville IL,  Feb 8, 2013

My son is the ultimate spiritual cool kid, he wanted a cross necklace that he wears with his "I am second bracelet". He really likes it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool necklace!
 Nov 27, 2012

This is a great necklace for both sexes. The cross is very substantial and the chain appropriate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cross is very sturdy and better looking than the pictures.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little big
 from minneapolis, mn,  Mar 16, 2012

It was a very nice product, just a little too big of a cross than what i wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? tough to compare, but the cross is quite a bit bigger than i wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? the measurements were accurate, but tough to know until you put it on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Ohio,  Feb 24, 2012

Nice product. It looks very nice but the chain is flimsy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel resin cross necklace
 from Gonzales, LA,  Jan 25, 2012

Very dissatisfied with the product. The cross itself is nice, but the chain has already changed colors and is very poor quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap. The cross is very nice, but the chain is already changing colors.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay but large
 from Colorado,  Jan 18, 2012

The cross is nice looking but huge and the chain is low quality. I would not reccomend it to anyone. I will be returning it. The cross itself is about 1 and 1/2 inches. Too big. Looks silly on my husband and he's of avaerage size. The first time I have been unhappy with a product from O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain loses the color after the first couple of uses.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from nashport ohio,  Jan 10, 2012

My son loved this necklace. This was a x mas present. The items came quick in er then expected. Price was great. The quality was wonderful. Would recommend this item foe sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Necklace
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2012

The cross is pretty much what I expected. It's a solid piece of metal, has some weight to it, and is of pretty good quality. The chain is a cheap metal painted black which seemed to chip off the second time I wore it. The cross is good for the price, but I'd recommend getting a different chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cross is of acceptable quality, the chain is very low quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Verona, NY.,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this for my adult son. It was perfect for him as it is very masculine! Finally was able to get something in the jewelry line that he is NOT reluctant to wear..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cross
 from New Castle, PA,  Dec 27, 2011

The picture was smaller than the actual cross. Seems like good quality and husband loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? was larger that pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it seems like excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was not satisfied with the way made or look
 from Louisa, Kentucky,  Dec 23, 2011

have been satisfied with my other purchases but this one i was really diappointed in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? totally differant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Florida,  Oct 10, 2011

When I received this product I was very pleased to see how nice it looked. After two weeks the chains black coating began peeling off revealing a not so good looking chain. I feel the cross was well worth the price, however the chain degrades this product to a "NOT recommended" item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was relative to product recieved
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cross itself is fine but the chain began to lose the black coating within a week. Not a for every day use item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Cross Necklace
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought this as a gift, and he liked it very much. Masculine looking without being "over the top"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel cross
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Sep 20, 2011

I bought this as one of my fiance's birthday presents...and he loves it! wears it every day! It is definitely worth the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality!I
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel men's black resin cross neckless
 from Elwood, Indiana,  Aug 27, 2011

Very masculin and weighty. My grandson loved it!! Need to purchase another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is just what I was looking for.
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 11, 2011

Love it! I bought the necklace for a gift, and it was a hit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Newark DE,  Mar 26, 2013

am not pleased with product....description did not show type of chain or color....am not using it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was not comparable with product
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top