Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Oregon,  Dec 25, 2012

Bought this bracelet for my boyfriend who doesnt usually wear jewelry, for Christmas and he really liked it! The quality seems to be good and it looks great with just jeans and a tee. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous! Given as a gift & loved it !
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 25, 2012

It's an amazing piece of men's jewelry. Classy without being fussy looking. I may order another to keep on hand in the event I need another ina moments notice! Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes; even better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Like a hand made piece!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent...amazing craftsmanship. Thank you!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Long island,  Dec 16, 2012

I really like this bracelet and how it looks it is not meant for daily wear and tear. if you wear it everyday and shower with it it starts to lose its luster and rawhide is not meant to be worn day in and day out it will not keep it same quality or a pearance

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on my computer was very much realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the bracelet is very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal !!!!!!
 from Raleigh NC,  Nov 25, 2012

Had been thinking of buying this bracelet when on Black Friday my wife told me she bought this awesome bracelet for me and did I want to see it , I said sure. She said she got agreat buy at this high end department store, 60% off ,and she paid $190. When she showed it to me I said you are not going to believe this but I have been thinking of buying the bracelet at Overstock ,but when I show you the price you are going to freak out . She could not believe it was $39.99 for the same thing. Ordered immediately. Saved a bunch of money. Thanks Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 19, 2012

Got this as a gift for my husband for Christmas. I personally like the quality. It is a little heavy but a manly piece! So glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive, masculine wristband.
 from Chicago,  Nov 8, 2012

The stainless steel is polished to a mirror finish. The leather braid is tight and durable. The clasp is very secure and easy to open and close, All and all a very masculine and attractive piece of men's jewelry. I've worn it once and have already received a compliment on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't quite capture how attractive the band really is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent craftmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man's bracelet
 from Greene, Maine,  Oct 4, 2012

Bought this for my husband who is not normally a bracelet wearing guy. He loves it. Bracelet goes well with suit or t-shirt and jeans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good with easy close/open clasp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great review
 from texas,  Sep 13, 2012

love the quality sizing great lot better than i would have imagined it would be i love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than image
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bracelet
 from Connecticut,  Sep 11, 2012

I read all the reviews and took a good look at the picture . I decided to purchase this for my boyfriend. I have purchased other bracelets from overstock and have been pleased in the past. This bracelet is really sharp looking, well made and ample for a large man's wrist. I was very pleased once again and can't wait to give it to him. Don't hesitate to purchase this bracelet, especially at such a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for grandson.
 from Florida,  Sep 1, 2012

My 16 year old grandson was very pleased with the bracelet. It is substancial and looks masculine which for a 16 year old would be important.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Maine,  Jul 25, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and haven't given it to him yet, so I can't comment on his thoughts yet. I especially like the braided black cord, very substantial clasp and nice detailing on the front. Again, the only surprise was that the metal front is 1 piece of metal, not two entwined links so it is not flexible. Hopefully, this won't impact the comfort of wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate except I thought the links that are joined were 2 separate links, but they are 1 molded piece.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Jul 19, 2012

gave to my son as a gift. I did not see it, but he says it is really nice and looks good on his wrist. He has a large wrist and the large was a big big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's stylish
 from Lebanon, KY,  Jul 6, 2012

my husband just loves the bracelet and will be happy to wear it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a bit heavy but my husband likes it like that
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from atlanta, ga,  Jun 26, 2012

I've been looking for a bracelet like this as a gift to my friend. When it arrived I couldn't believe how beautiful it is, the picture doesn't give it justice.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site played a great part in me ordering this product
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a very high quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from San Francisco,  Jun 5, 2012

The bracelet was exactly what I wanted. Very good work man-ship.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Should have been smaller for me and no way t o adjust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unisex Bracelet - Great on Bold Gals
 from mid Michigan,  May 25, 2012

Ordered this, as looking for braclets large enough for my wrist and comfortable to wear while typing. So far, pleased with product. Not a masculine-only design. Very comfy and appropriate size for my hand and arm. Delicate bracelets look funny with big hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome
 from Limerick,,PA,  May 5, 2012

I love this bracelet. Every time my husband wears it, I have to tell him how good it looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it alot
 May 1, 2012

The color and quality is great. Very strong and the leather is high grade.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very actually image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little large, had to resize.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and strong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Templeton,  Feb 18, 2012

I bought this for myself. I useally wear a cuff bracelet because of my small wrist. I really like the work manship on this bracelet. The silver has some weight to it. It is a little large on me, but nothing I can not get used to. They did say 8.5" For the price I am very happy with my decision to get it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pictures show actual detail of bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made real good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very masculine braclet
 from Albany,NY,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas present for my son. He loves it! It is very well made and has some weight to it. Wish there was a coordinating necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought