Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 12, 2012

It's was a very nice piece, too bad the clasp broke after wearing only a dozen times or so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bracelet quality great, clasp poor broke after wearing only a few times.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from GA,  Aug 6, 2012

Really handsome bracelet every bit as good looking as those costing much more at Mayor's or Scott Kay. I have worn it twice, once opposite my stainless Rolex Daytona and the other with my Montblanc and it looked right at home and really nice with both. My only concern was after wearing it the clasp did not want to close properly at first. I hope this will not be an ongoing problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my right wrist
 from Titusville, FL.,  Apr 23, 2012

This piece I bought for myself to match a bracelet I wear on my left wrist. I am the type when buying for myself prefer to pick out the item for either my left or right wrist, I do not wear a watch I gave them up after being injuried and then medically retired to a wheelchair from the military, so yes I usually late for what ever. This piece was even better than described, I like to not read what others have to say in there review until after I have written mine, since I believe I am old enough to read and decide on what I want to buy or not. This piece was better than adverticed, light on my right wrist and I just love wearing it. I have only had it on for 4 days and already friends have noticed and they like the way it fits me and looks on me. Over all I believe in my oppion and love this bracelet would reccomend it to anyone as i already have to 2 friends and hope they decide to purchace one. Thank you again Over Stock for a great bracelet for my right wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above a 5 on your star system
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from ny,  Mar 18, 2012

I got this for my boyfriend and he. Loves it lalalalalalalalalal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice detail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from California,  Mar 12, 2012

Very masculine. He's worn it every day. Loves it!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above & Beyond Fantastic
 from Trinity, Texas,  Mar 10, 2012

My wife bought this for my birthday. I do not wear a lot of jewelry. This bracelet is masculine and yet it is really beautiful. In fact, it looks as if it costs at least three times what we paid for it. It looks exactly as it appears online, especially if you zoom in to view a larger image. The black leather cord is a very nice man size....not too big but the appropriate size for the stainless steel clasp in back and the top of the bracelet. I would not hesitate to give it as a gift to family or friends or to recommend that they buy it for themselves. Very easy to put on.Top Notch all the way around!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the image online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above and beyond what one would expect. It is extremely high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Virginia,  Mar 1, 2012

Looks and wears like a much more expensive piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbeatable for price
 from Margate City, NJ,  Feb 29, 2012

I purchased this bracelet for myself. The quality is very good. Has the look of bracelets three times as expensive. Great value and excellent craftsmanship.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta Have!
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought this bracelet for both my teenage boys..they really liked them and the quality is soooo above and beyond....heavy and intricate design.5 stars

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didnt do it true justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase.
 from Sydney Australia,  Jan 10, 2012

This was a Xams present for my boyfriend, he loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Elegance
 from San Diego,  Jan 5, 2012

The combination of the stainless steel with intricate and attractive detailing along with the woven leather band and the high quality clasp makes for a perfect gift or purchase for oneself. The price is incredible and looks high quality in person, could pass easily for a $200 plus bracelet. I gave this to my boyfriend as a Christmas gift and he has received many compliments from his family and friends! Very satisfied, thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful and even more attractive in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent and the clasp is high quality with attractive detail on the sides
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor craftsmanship
 Apr 29, 2016

I wish I would have read the reviews before purchasing this. I bought this for my fiancée and he wore it less than a month and the clasp broke. He didn't even wear it everyday! very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loved it!
 Apr 14, 2016

But the clasp was cheap and it continuously falls off his hand so he can't wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Apr 7, 2016

Item was larger than appeared, but the real issue was with the clasp. Difficult to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Apr 4, 2016

Was gift for my brother and he loves it. Substantial piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bracelet
 Apr 2, 2016

I read all the reviews and took a good look at the picture . I decided to purchase this for my boyfriend. I have purchased other bracelets from overstock and have been pleased in the past. This bracelet is really sharp looking, well made and ample for a large man's wrist. I was very pleased once again and can't wait to give it to him. Don't hesitate to purchase this bracelet, especially at such a great price. Update- he could never wear this. It's magnetized closure doesn't stay closed. It's sitting in the drawer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John's gift
 Mar 22, 2016

My son liked this alot! Very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boris f.
 Mar 19, 2016

excellent leather bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Mar 14, 2016

beautiful, my boyfriend loved

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhonda
 Mar 14, 2016

Item was perfect, he gets many compliments on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought