Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 12, 2012

It's was a very nice piece, too bad the clasp broke after wearing only a dozen times or so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bracelet quality great, clasp poor broke after wearing only a few times.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from GA,  Aug 6, 2012

Really handsome bracelet every bit as good looking as those costing much more at Mayor's or Scott Kay. I have worn it twice, once opposite my stainless Rolex Daytona and the other with my Montblanc and it looked right at home and really nice with both. My only concern was after wearing it the clasp did not want to close properly at first. I hope this will not be an ongoing problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my right wrist
 from Titusville, FL.,  Apr 23, 2012

This piece I bought for myself to match a bracelet I wear on my left wrist. I am the type when buying for myself prefer to pick out the item for either my left or right wrist, I do not wear a watch I gave them up after being injuried and then medically retired to a wheelchair from the military, so yes I usually late for what ever. This piece was even better than described, I like to not read what others have to say in there review until after I have written mine, since I believe I am old enough to read and decide on what I want to buy or not. This piece was better than adverticed, light on my right wrist and I just love wearing it. I have only had it on for 4 days and already friends have noticed and they like the way it fits me and looks on me. Over all I believe in my oppion and love this bracelet would reccomend it to anyone as i already have to 2 friends and hope they decide to purchace one. Thank you again Over Stock for a great bracelet for my right wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above a 5 on your star system
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from ny,  Mar 18, 2012

I got this for my boyfriend and he. Loves it lalalalalalalalalal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice detail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from California,  Mar 12, 2012

Very masculine. He's worn it every day. Loves it!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above & Beyond Fantastic
 from Trinity, Texas,  Mar 10, 2012

My wife bought this for my birthday. I do not wear a lot of jewelry. This bracelet is masculine and yet it is really beautiful. In fact, it looks as if it costs at least three times what we paid for it. It looks exactly as it appears online, especially if you zoom in to view a larger image. The black leather cord is a very nice man size....not too big but the appropriate size for the stainless steel clasp in back and the top of the bracelet. I would not hesitate to give it as a gift to family or friends or to recommend that they buy it for themselves. Very easy to put on.Top Notch all the way around!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the image online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above and beyond what one would expect. It is extremely high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Virginia,  Mar 1, 2012

Looks and wears like a much more expensive piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbeatable for price
 from Margate City, NJ,  Feb 29, 2012

I purchased this bracelet for myself. The quality is very good. Has the look of bracelets three times as expensive. Great value and excellent craftsmanship.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta Have!
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought this bracelet for both my teenage boys..they really liked them and the quality is soooo above and beyond....heavy and intricate design.5 stars

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didnt do it true justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase.
 from Sydney Australia,  Jan 10, 2012

This was a Xams present for my boyfriend, he loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Elegance
 from San Diego,  Jan 5, 2012

The combination of the stainless steel with intricate and attractive detailing along with the woven leather band and the high quality clasp makes for a perfect gift or purchase for oneself. The price is incredible and looks high quality in person, could pass easily for a $200 plus bracelet. I gave this to my boyfriend as a Christmas gift and he has received many compliments from his family and friends! Very satisfied, thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful and even more attractive in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent and the clasp is high quality with attractive detail on the sides
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from OrlandoFlorida,  Sep 13, 2014

As beautiful as this product is, it has a flaw. I purchased 2 of these of different styles, I have also received many compliments. The one problem is the clasp, I have since lost both of them and at one time it was found and returned. The problem is that the catch is released with the slightest pressure on it, it is also facing outward which gives it every opportunity to pop open. You do not even know when it drops. I have found it in my hallway, car, front porch, and the grass. I cannot spend any more money on them until they fix the clasp.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clasp is weak
 from New Jersey,  Sep 3, 2014

The clasp is weak and the bracelet falls off sometimes. This is a beautiful piece….just news to be more secure t

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy bracelet
 from Washington State,  Jul 13, 2014

I gave this as a gift and he loves it! Plenty big for an oversized guy and very well made. No problems to date.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  May 23, 2014

Good quality, the leather and metal really look expensive. I bought this piece along with a watch for my husband he really liked the piece and wears it all the time. My teenage sons wanted one as we'll, I think they are great for almost all ages.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish! My boyfriend loved it!
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 22, 2014

Although the product was stylish, I think it was overpriced.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Any guy would love this!
 from Montgomery, NY,  Apr 21, 2014

The moment I saw this bracelet knew instantly it was something that my boyfriend would love. And he certainly did. The only concern was that the measurement is standard and when I called the CSR at Armani Exchange I was told it only comes in one size and that it can not be shortened. Well, I don't give up easily. Bought it and once I've received it brought it to my local jeweler and they shortened it for me. Wish that they would make it in different sizes though. A bit unfair to someone who does not have a big wrist. Wish some of these companies will listen to their customers and eventually follow suit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from Miami Florida,  Feb 13, 2014

Love it ,it was a little to big for me ,but I read the instructions and it was so easy to fitted to my wrist LOVE IT !! it is manly but fashionable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New york, NY,  Feb 13, 2014

Beautiful bracelet.... Very good quality. I have never been disappointed with overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from SF Bay CA,  Jan 20, 2014

Too Big :( I gave it away and it was too big for my friend. I suppose I could try to size it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top