Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Piece
 Dec 31, 2014

this stated it was for a man but I love it and not too big for a woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good.
 from Toronto, On,  Jun 21, 2013

Have the necklace for about 3 months now. Its working out pretty well. The pendent was bigger than expected since i did bother to look at the dimensions before hand. Nevertheless still a very good necklace.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Men's Angel Wing Pendant
 from Ohio,  Apr 25, 2013

Boyfriend loved it. Has a nice weight to it, does not feel cheap at all, A very handsome piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Delaware,  Dec 15, 2012

Exactly what I was hoping for. Many thanks. I'm always happily surprised by the quality and speed of service with Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems a good quality and just what I was looking for, for a young man.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Men's Angel Wing Pendant
 from Newark, DE,  Dec 2, 2012

Product was exactly as it appeared on the site. Arrived on schedule. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from nj,  Aug 28, 2012

My son really liked this for his birthday and likes the chain but it broke 2x where the ball connects....

  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit bigger than expected but still nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the pennant but the chain broke twice at the clasp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Wing Pendant
 from Frederick, MD,  May 9, 2012

I love my angel wing!!! Its very sturdy, a strong bail on the back and it's highly polished. It's absolutely beautiful! I'm sure my clients will love it! http://***com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birds of a feather.
 from West Hollywood, CA.,  Apr 18, 2012

The Stainless Steel Men's Angel Wing Pendent. Is just as it appeard in the add, I'm very, very happy with it, in fact I bought 3 just to give to my friends and now the 4 of us are a brother-hood of sorts. Thank you. Sylvester B. Jr.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very fine, everything I had expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is very awsome my son loved it.
 from 424 Alfred Road Sanford,Maine 04073,  Feb 28, 2012

This item was one of the best thing I've order form you. Very nice Thank You Sally Gilman

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The angel wing is so nice it looks better then the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? just wright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think this was of good guallity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Wing!!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 24, 2012

This was a perfect gift for my college aged grandson. Sometimes he wears it and sometimes he hangs it on his rear view mirror.........he said now he knows what his next tatto will be!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? even better than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the wing is very masculine and heavy duty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son
 from Maine,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought the necklace for my son. He liked it. I think it is a little big, he doesn't mind it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid, good weight
 from Denver, CO.,  Dec 22, 2011

I was looking for a chain medallion for my son. He's had numerous different ones in the past, like Chinese calligraphy characters Aztec sun signs. This particular piece just stood out from all the rest. It's a Christmas gift which I'm sure he'll enjoy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? one in the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable chain
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought