Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
bracelet
 from RIO RANCHO,NM,  Feb 17, 2014

beautiful bracelet. I have received many compliments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love this braclet!!!
 from Washington,DC,  Jan 30, 2014

This braclet is more than I expected. Great quality and I love the wheat design. Get lots of praise from my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Could be heavier
 from Southeastern Pennsylvania,  Dec 10, 2013

The bracelet is nicely finished and is as appears in photos. The one problem I find is its lack of weight. I'm used to silver bracelets that have a bit more heft. I find it practically impossible to fasten the clasp as it keeps slipping off my wrist. Requires assistance to put on. The clasp itself is a bit difficult to manage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Didn't like, too small for hubby
 from NJ,  Nov 20, 2013

Bracelet is a bit thick although seems to be well made. Hubby didn't particularly like, and was a bit small for his wrist. Returned it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from Amherst, NY,  Jul 31, 2013

Very pleased with this bracelet. It looked as nice as it was in the photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high shine on the metal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 10, 2013

Very pleased, good sturdy quality have received compliments from others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy quality will be worn for many years
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for daily use
 from Katy,Tx,  Sep 17, 2011

I like this item very much. I will recommend this to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost samegood
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
nice gift
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 6, 2014

I was looking for a nice gift for my husband, He loved it!!! I ordered it by the reviews thank you so much!!! great product, perfect size and elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
not as expected
 from PA,  Oct 6, 2014

The bracelet is beautiful and solid. The only problem is that it's not 8 1/2 inches it's only 8 inches. I could have returned it but took it to a jeweler to have some additional O rings added.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
A True Winner
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 28, 2014

Bought this for my 12 year old son's birthday as he loves manly jewelry. Could not wait to give it to him so gave it to him 3 months early!!! Made very well! He loves it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Bright addition
 from Aurora, IL,  Aug 15, 2014

Great quality and feel on your wrist. Would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EYE CATCHER!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

Everyone who see's it, wants it.....needless to say I have a ton of Bday, Xmas, etc - orders of which all simply received a "go on overstock.com and shop away" LOL!!! I'm very content with my new gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precise.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great masculine designed piece of jewelery
 from Upper Darby PA,,  Jan 15, 2013

I Finally purchased this men's bracelet & have found this one to be one of my favorite peiceses of men's jewelery. This one is a casual / contempory peice of jewelery that will complement many styles of dress attire,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true to photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good standard size for most men's size bracelets
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good heft weigh . Good style design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Guys Bracelet
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jan 14, 2013

I purchased this item for my husband as a little something extra for Christmas turns out it is one of his favorite gifts. Really well made and great looking. It was so reasonable priced ... just need to see how it lasts. Other than that really super bracelet .... recomend highly for males of all ages. : )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the accual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really well made ... Strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loves it
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2013

He loves his bracelet and wears it all the time. It could of been a bit bigger but at that time I didnt see a 8 inch chain only 7.5. Men usually use as big as 8 or bigger on chain. Even though he does love it and wears it. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something that looks expensive yet price doesn't refect what it could be sold for...much more expensive looking!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice gift!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 3, 2012

This will be a gift for my son; It seems a bit small for a man's wrist, so I'm hoping it will fit. It was more shiny than expected, but he may like it that way!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality of this product!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from ohio,  Sep 4, 2012

I originally bought this for my husband but I ended up keeping this bracelet and wearing it my self as it was too small for my husband.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? this was too small for my husbands wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality but unfortunately it was too small for my husband and he is average size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product and looks great
 from Kent(UK),  Jul 31, 2012

This bracelet is well made and is good value for money,and it looks great on. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Urbana, Il,  Jul 17, 2012

I am very happy with this bracelet. It is has a square shape to it which I think is very handsome. It is not a delicate bracelet...has some weight to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet bracelet
 from Florida,  Jul 13, 2012

Very good quality bracelet. I have gotten several compliments on it already. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top