Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I can't believe,the quality,for the price
 from My location is in vineland new jersey,  Jan 2, 2013

I cant believe it ,people believe that it cost me houndres of dollars,I don't has nothing to hide,I am very proud to show it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excelent Just Exelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 13, 2012

Contemporary and simple. Great to wear. As a matter of fact, I ordered another one for a friend of mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy customer here
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Glendale, KY,  Nov 12, 2012

I bought this ring, not as a wedding ring, but just to wear. I liked the look of the unusual construction and the contrasting metals. On my hand, it looks great and I have gotten a lot of compliments. I was a bit afraid of the construction, since it's held together by pins. No worries. The ring is well made, sturdy, and the pin construction adds to the unique appearance of the ring. I have worn it a few weeks now and it is holding up well and still looks great. This was a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, great price!
 from Fremont, CA,  Aug 16, 2012

This ring is beautiful! I wear it as an everyday ring. It looks too cheap to be a wedding band, though. It is also a bit difficult to remove since the inside of the ring is not smooth and curved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this ring for myself because my wedding ring is like what they call an eternity band and I don't want to keep taking it off when I'm doing things. It's very comfy, good looking and is different from the bands generally made for women. I like different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprising
 Apr 21, 2015

its a wonderfull looking ring not for everyday wear in my opinion excellent to switch up and down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Apr 9, 2015

A stylish design, nice contrast in tones - would look good on any finger for M or F.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
writer
 Jan 24, 2015

So thick it is uncomfortable. Will not wear it. Had it been more expensive would have returned it. Too bad, looks great in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sharp
 from MA,  Dec 4, 2014

The ring looks very good and I'm having a hard time taking it off since I'm crazy about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece band, looks super nice and unique
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Dec 2, 2014

the inner edges of the bands get rather sharp after being worn for sometime., must be careful when taking it off or it cuts the knuckle when taking it off...........looks VERY nice while on though.................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 from NJ,  Oct 29, 2014

Good product. Disappointed with improper sizing. Would recommend order a size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Billings, MT,  Jun 5, 2014

This ring is sturdy, masculine and gets noticed. Great price and great quality,. Stands up to outdoor work and cleans up with no hassle. Compared to other "titanium" discount rings I have looked at, buying this was the best choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Apr 12, 2014

It never fails. Every time I wear this ring I get compliments. The design is striking and unusual and has a good "feel" while wearing it. I can hardly believe the VERY LOW price of this ring! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring
 from Monroe LA,  Mar 3, 2014

My best friend loves this ring that I bought him he never wants to take it off..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring - as described
 from Ottawa, ON,  Feb 11, 2014

Quite pleased with the ring and the price paid. No surprises and item was delivered quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring fell apart
 from TAMPA,FL,  Jan 27, 2014

RING FELL APART AFTER WEARING IT FOR TWO WEEKS. LOVE THE DESIGN OF THIS RING. WOULD LIKE ANOTHER,BUT NO EXTRA CASH TO GET IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Jan 6, 2014

GREAT! IT GOT HERE TIMELY AND LOOKS AWESOME. IT WAS FOR MY FIANCE' FOR OUR WEDDING. PERFECT FOR THE MAN WHO WANTS TO REMAIN MAINLY WHILE SHOWING OFF HIS COMMITMENT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece wedding band
 from Boston.ma,  Dec 27, 2013

Ring was not at all what the description said it to be very unsatisfied with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed overall.
 from Murray, KY,  Oct 30, 2013

The ring was great looking. I loved the three different metals and so did my husband. However, it didn't hold up to one week of wear on my husband. The links started to get lose. They won't actual come apart but it moves and is uncomfortable to wear now. The price was great, or so I thought until he got just one week of enjoyment out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky and hurts my finger :( design is nice.
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Sep 22, 2013

I like d design but too bulky when i'm wearing it. Hurt my finger. Hard to take off from my finger :( not too good to wear..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought