Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I can't believe,the quality,for the price
 from My location is in vineland new jersey,  Jan 2, 2013

I cant believe it ,people believe that it cost me houndres of dollars,I don't has nothing to hide,I am very proud to show it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excelent Just Exelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 13, 2012

Contemporary and simple. Great to wear. As a matter of fact, I ordered another one for a friend of mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy customer here
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Glendale, KY,  Nov 12, 2012

I bought this ring, not as a wedding ring, but just to wear. I liked the look of the unusual construction and the contrasting metals. On my hand, it looks great and I have gotten a lot of compliments. I was a bit afraid of the construction, since it's held together by pins. No worries. The ring is well made, sturdy, and the pin construction adds to the unique appearance of the ring. I have worn it a few weeks now and it is holding up well and still looks great. This was a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, great price!
 from Fremont, CA,  Aug 16, 2012

This ring is beautiful! I wear it as an everyday ring. It looks too cheap to be a wedding band, though. It is also a bit difficult to remove since the inside of the ring is not smooth and curved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered wrong size
 Apr 24, 2016

Makes an excellent thumb ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Mar 22, 2016

The ring looks nice for a while, but the gold rubbed off so that the whole ring looked a dull silver after a while. The edges are pretty harsh also and started giving my husband calluses on his finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loooks great but didn't last
 Mar 8, 2016

The weld quality of this ring was poor, and the rings broke free and slid along the pins within a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention-getting
 Feb 14, 2016

If you like wearing something that feels a bit technological. Like Volta's pile or a Tesla coil, this is an excellent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece ring
 Feb 9, 2016

This is a beautiful men's ring and I enjoy looking at it as much as I enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 Jan 20, 2016

The pins came out, and the ring fell apart on day three. I really liked it but definitely would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 Jan 9, 2016

bought for my husband-he lvoes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 Dec 19, 2015

Nice ring but way to small although I ordered the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R
 Nov 27, 2015

Great for the price and simple materials so I don't have to worry are losing or getting it damaged. Have worn for a week and several people have made a comment about it...positive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Nov 20, 2015

Wanted a ring with these colors...great quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Uniquje
 Nov 17, 2015

Easy on the checking account- This simple yet unique ring is fun to wear and actually looks nicer than the price suggests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two tone band.
 Nov 11, 2015

Great looking band at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Clay
 Oct 30, 2015

Matches perfect with my watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Oct 1, 2015

Very light steel. Cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Aug 25, 2015

When the ring arrived it looking cheap and felt like plastic not something I would wear or order jewelery again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 Aug 21, 2015

Unfortunately this had the potential to be a nice ring, but the quality is just not there. The piece in the middle is not set properly and it looks bent and uneven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought