Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice unique chain
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 29, 2012

This is a very unique necklace, it is a square shaped so if it lays one way it looks like a "wheat" or "curb" link and lays the other way it looks like a "cuban" link. It has a nice length to it and shines well. Overstock does it again, can't get enough of this site!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate but the demensions are tough to display
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Present for Your Masculine Hunk of Love!
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 16, 2014

When my fiance took out the necklace from the elegant white leather bag it came in, he just said, "W O W"!!! He couldn't stop fingering it. (I got him the matching bracelet, too) He was SO impressed by the hefty weave and weight of this fabulous necklace! He put it on, after admiring it for a long time, and he hasn't taken it off since. He's a beefy guy, so this looks just right on him This is one terrific present for a Special Man in your life! I am Very VERY happy I bought this! It came just in time for Valentine's day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
manly
 from homewood IL,  Jul 28, 2013

The linkage on this necklace is large, far larger than I had expected. The description is correct, I should have read it more thoroughly. Perfect for the man who likes bolder looking jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky chain
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 10, 2013

Nice, heavy, chunky chain. Long enough to take off over head without unclasping. Can wear while showering without tarnishing. Very masculine look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As appeared on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Niskayuna NY,  Jan 8, 2013

I purchased this for my fiance for his "big" Christmas gift. He absolutely loved it. It looks fabulous on his neck. Again it looks like I paid way more than what I did. We are extremely happy with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks So much better than image on site!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional guality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 4, 2014

This necklace is substantial a looks very nice. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality chain
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2013

Chain is worth the money, looks like it cost alot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth
 from Corpus Christi Tx,  Jun 19, 2013

I've been very happy with this product. It's a solid piece of jewelry. I ordered the necklace first to see if I would like it. I like it so until I recently purchase the matching bracelet. I recommend this product to the men who enjoy a solid piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's heavier than I expected it to be, but that's a good thing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dope chain
 from CA,  Apr 7, 2013

Chain is dope. Exactly what I expected. Perfect size don't have to unbuckle it to take it off.. Completes the outfit. I would recommend. If your thinking about it.. DO IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chain
 from Monroe, WA,  Apr 2, 2013

Bought this for my fiancÚ and he loved it! It is kind of unique, not something of see everywhere but it is very nice and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close, the chain is not flat it is more rounded
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Men's 24" Square Wheat Necklace
 from New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2013

I got this to wear on the weekend's and it compliments any outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was close but the product looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it
 from Corning, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

I recieved many, many, many compliments for the necklace and bracelet. Looks exquisite against a black, red and pastel color shirts. Nice heavy weight. Feels very manly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site does not do it justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bf was happy
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2012

The chain is more square. It's not your typical chain that lays flat. Bf was happy though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The chain is larger, doesn't lay flat more square
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought