Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

great item ~ we replaced the chain with a rolo link type & the bale is a good size for interchanging, nothing wrong w/the chain that came w/it but overall upgrading the chain gives the pendant a much better look

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Florida,  Sep 3, 2011

I was very pleased with this product! The picture displayed was very accurate of the actual product. I gave this necklace as a gift and he loved it! Very nice quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked like the image shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mens necklace was very nice, good gift! They LOVED it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from NYC,  Dec 8, 2013

Diamonds are cloudy and poor quality. Cross has more depth in layers than expected and does not lay well flat under shirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men, This Cross is Absolutely Stunning!
 from Maryland,  Apr 9, 2013

Ladies, this is a Great Item for Your Man! Yes, the Diamonds are Small, but I have gotten many Compliments about the Cross!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual Product was Magnificent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I went to Jeweler for Beautiful Heavy Chain! He was surprised at the Cost of Cross!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 7, 2013

I bought this for my son and he loves it!! has recieved many compliments on it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado,  Dec 26, 2012

My son loved his gift of the cross and its really handsome on him

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke!!!
 from Dallas,  Apr 24, 2012

Bought this for my Nephew's birthday and it came apart. I did buy the protection plan so we will see if its worth the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a nice Valentine's gift for my hubby.
 from Greenwood, MS,  Feb 15, 2012

Quick delivery & my husband liked the look of the cross.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.JUNK
 from Normal, IL,  Jul 12, 2011

This necklace is junk!!! After 1 day of my boyfriend wearing it the top cross with the diamonds just fell off out of nowhere! it was just glued on. I was highly diappointed! I will never by from overstock again. cause then i couldnt return it do to already throwing the packaging away! junk junk junk

  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JUNK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For a pricey cross like this,it should have accompanied or paired wih a better chain. Better sell the cross by itself and cut down the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It did but the necklace is so cheap and did not match the cross
  • Did the product fit true to size? I love the size of the cross,but necklace sucks
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of the cross is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Glendale, NY,  Jun 13, 2011

I bought this for my fiance and he loves it. Great piece of jewelry for the price! I highly recomment it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Necklace
 from Batesville, MS,  Mar 11, 2011

I loved the cross necklace, but the problem is how the packaging was delivered. It would have been nice for the necklace to include details of the product so the person receiving the merchandise could read about their product. Presentation is everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Little Rock, AR,  Oct 15, 2010

I have to say I am very pleased with the quality of the pendent. It is beautiful. The only problem is my husband is a big man and the chain is not long enough. We will have to buy a longer chain but other than that the product is an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from California,  Aug 7, 2010

This cross is actually very beautiful, lovely diamond quality but for my average build husband it was just too big. It would look good on a bigger guy. Its thickness was a bit too much. I am returning it as I found another one, for about $50 more that is smaller. I only gave it 4 stars because its too bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from St Augustine Florida,  Jun 18, 2010

I just got it .. My fiance looks very handsome:) He is very happy with the necklace .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from HAWAII,  May 23, 2010

this was just as nice as the description and the other reviews..I bought this for my sons GRADUATION present and couldnt be happier....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cross
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Apr 17, 2010

The picture doesn't do it justice! I bought it for my son for his Confirmation, He loves it, and wears it all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Cross
 from Warren, MI,  Mar 21, 2010

Purchased this for a friend whom lives in fla. he loved it. Wears t every day . First wasn't sure about the chain but then, he is not going to change it. Loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Ohio,  Mar 5, 2010

i bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. it came really fast and it was a great gift. the necklace is the perfect size. i'm glad i found this, it was a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this Stainless steel cross for my boyfrind among other things for his birthday and he fell in love with it and has not taken it off yet. The picture doesn't do it justice, it is definatle a gorgeous peice of jewlery on line but when you get it home it's just amazing. We are on you site shopping all the time and we have never been disapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought