Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Kansas CIty,  Jan 19, 2013

My husband is allergic to nickel and his wedding band was white gold. He loved his wedding band, but couldn't wear it. I found this ring and was so excited because it resembled his original wedding band. He loves this ring and the contrast in the shading of the silver is SO unique. We are very happy with this purchase and would most definitely recommend it to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was close to what the ring looks like, but it's better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than what I expected for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 15, 2012

It's a great ring! He has bigger hands & wanted a thicker band- this is perfect. This is a great ring at a good price. Good Buy! Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring looks great!
 from Carolinas,  Nov 8, 2012

The product arrived on time, looks great. No complaints!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked just like it did in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big but that's okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's ring
 from Kent, WA,  Oct 27, 2012

When I opened the package I was surprised at the shine and brilliance of the ring. I am very pleased with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring looks and feels great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring review
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 7, 2012

We were sent the wrong ring but o.co rectified the situation immediately! It arrived in two days!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far my hubby likes it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's wedding band
 from Miami, Fl,  Jul 13, 2012

Great deal, love the look overall, would definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as image on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy look
 from Fosston, MN,  Jul 10, 2012

When I got the Ring and opened it up, I was blown away, the ring looked way better than I thought it would! Would totally buy this for someone else or tell someone else about it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was way better then the image!!! Loved it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful ring!
 from Sanger, TX,  Jun 8, 2012

We purchased ths ring and could not be happier! It s much better than the picture. The quality is vey high and it fts perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was beautiful piece of jewlry and we are very excited about it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry for low cost!
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2012

Purchased ring for replacement band for husband. I was skeptical at first because you just never know what the actual product will be. Boy was I surprised! This ring is a very nice piece of jewelry. My husband was very surprised and impressed. I definitely would recommend this ring to others!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great men's wedding band
 from Allenhurst NJ,  Mar 7, 2012

So this was my first time ordering from overstock and even tho this ring is amazing I will prob never oder from here again. I purchased this ring to replace my husbands wedding band for our 1 year wedding anniversary and they Sent me the WRONG ring. Here he is opening the box and as the anticipation is growing he finally gets to the jewelry box opens it and it's the wrong ring. I did not get the replacement ring until days after our anniversary. But when we did get it he absolutely loved it. The ring is gorgeous and it's a wedding band he is proud to show. The picture does not do this ring any justice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is better!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Florida,  Jan 31, 2012

For the money it is a very nice ring. Got to remember 5 diamonds totaling 1/10 ct are small but ring looks very nice, balanced. If looking for something flashy, going to have to spend a lot more money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate but makes the diamonds look larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent ring
 from birmingham, al,  Jan 8, 2012

I bought this as a promise ring for my boyfriend. He loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was on point
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok - Priced what it's worth
 from Bridgeport, CT,  Dec 20, 2011

The stainless steel looks very nice, very high polished and looks more like white gold. The diamonds however look very cloudy, hard to tell if they're really real, but for the price I paid, it was worth it. Bought for my husband to replace the wedding ring we lost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image represents product well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring for an equally awesome price
 from fort worth, tx,  Sep 16, 2011

I was looking for a decent ring as a replacement for my other engagement ring. and this one turned up. In the picture it seemed cloudy and brushed style. However, when i recieved it, i was blown away by its brilliance and the diamonds that are used are very lusterous and show high quality. It can mistakenly be confused as white gold and very expensive. For the price i paid, the quality is awesome and it mind blowing how expensive and brilliant this ring is. i would definetly buy this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? does not do it any justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate, and exceptional fitment
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more than expected. very brilliant luster and quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most comfortable ring i ever wore
 from new york n.y.,  Sep 12, 2011

i recently bought a stainless steel movado watch and wanted a ring to go with it. I saw this ring and bought it What A Surprise when i opened the box. this ring is beautiful, matches my watch perfect. my wife thinks its white gold. she was schocked when she found out it was S.S. the fit is perfect. the most COMFORTABLE ring i ever wore. worth every penny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby loves it!
 from PA,  Aug 20, 2011

My husband love this ring and I was so pleased to have real diamonds on Stainless as silver tarnishes. This ring gleams.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant
 from Brick, NJ,  Aug 16, 2011

After seeing the ring and reading numerous reviews I was still skeptical about purchasing the ring, but despite my skepticism I still bought it. I can honestly say I'm glad I didn't follow my gut on this one. The ring was beautiful and my husband loved it he never takes it off!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was so mug prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a little smaller than the actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The white gold finish really made it look like it was a genuine white gold ring and I loved how they kept a small portion of the ring without the finish because it really complimented the design.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Men's Band
 from Acworth, GA,  Mar 4, 2011

This ring looks good and the quality is very good. This is a must buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
**
 from ga,  Jan 12, 2011

The ring is really nice. It has a nice weight to it. Good investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 3, 2011

This is a great bargin. The ring looks really nice and the diamond accents are very visible. My husband wanted some silver rings as an alternative to his gold bands and this met the goal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought