Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
**
 from ga,  Jan 12, 2011

The ring is really nice. It has a nice weight to it. Good investment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 3, 2011

This is a great bargin. The ring looks really nice and the diamond accents are very visible. My husband wanted some silver rings as an alternative to his gold bands and this met the goal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Wedding Ring
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 26, 2010

Just love this ring. It was exactly what my husband wanted.......with a little bling for him too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Sep 3, 2010

The ring came in today, for 2.95 shipping it came rather fast and in a safe in tacked box. For the ring oh my gosh very happy with it, ten times prettier is person, the sliver has a very nice glow to it a nice 3D look ... and the diamonds small but perfect for a mans ring not to much bling bling- but eye grabbing! my man loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Sep 2, 2010

I bought this for my boyfriend as a promise ring almost a year ago. He loved it! It was a great price for what I got, I am very happy with this item, 5 stars!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Mt. Sterling, OH,  Aug 23, 2010

Like the feel of stainless steel. Like the price that goes with it. I bought 2 of these rings. On one the prongs catch on some fabrics hence the three stars. I also bought them when they were more expensive. I like the look and the diamonds can be seen. Good for a man or woman.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite satisfied
 Jun 22, 2010

My husband was very impressed with this ring. I showed him that it has the same carat weight, color, and clarity as a ring he liked that cost over five times as much. The ony difference is the metal. His original ring was also stainless steel so I had no qualms about buying another. The grooves look much better in person than in the picture here and while the diamonds are small, I could see them sparkling from halfway across the room.*** Two things of note...I purchased his original plain band from this site one year ago in a size 7, which still fits him. I was only able to purchase this ring in a size 8 & was going to get a spacer but he said it fits just fine. Also, the metal is probably a full shade darker than in the picture which is actually what I was hoping for, but just an FYI for future shoppers. I'm glad I got him this upgrade.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull Diamonds
 from Las Cruces NM,  May 4, 2010

The stainless steel setting was very well made and looked like white gold, but the diamonds were very dull and had no shine at all. I think it would have been better to have set the ring with some really nice CZs instead. I returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over the top
 from fl,  Mar 30, 2010

when i opened the box,the value,price and quality cannot be matched,this is absolut a gorgeous ring,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good investment
 from sac,ca,  Mar 27, 2010

This is a very nice ring. My husband lost weight and his fingers got smaller and lost his expensive weeding ring. This is a really good replacement and he has to admit he thinks it's a nice ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Germantown, MD,  Jan 16, 2010

I chose this ring based on the reviews. Wow, it is truly an amazing ring for the price. My husband loves it! It is a snug cut, so I would recommend ordering 1/2 half up. It did ship pretty quickly. Buy this ring...you won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The WOW factor!
 from Nebraska,  Jan 16, 2010

I just received this ring as a temporary replacement band for my husband's birthday gift. I was hesitant about buying jewelry online. What I received was a beautiful, durable, fashionable ring that looks better than the picture. It looks like white gold, the diamonds are noticeable and esp with the 'brushed' effect, this ring def has the WOW factor. No bigger bang for the buck. Very impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Loves IT
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 6, 2010

Bought this for my Fiance as a temporary until we can get the Real Thing and He is More than Pleased :-)Great Price and Value and as Always with Overstock Fast Shipping.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Candy
 from Pacific Northwest Transplant,  Dec 20, 2009

Wow, the diamonds in this ring are gorgeous! Small, true, but they sparkle like crazy! Whenever my husband wears it, you can't help but not notice it. So much flash for so few pennies! Haven't had any issues with this ring whatsoever. Diamonds are nice and tight. It does run a little small, so I would recommend sizing up a 1/2 size. I like the brushed/polished effect. A definate eye catcher!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful ring
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 30, 2009

I bought this ring for my fiance as his wedding band.  He had seen it on Overstock and loved it.  The ring is beautiful and looks like an expensive ring.  It looks as if it is white gold even though it is only stainless steel and the diamonds appear larger than I thought they would.  I first ordered  a size 11 1/2 but  exchanged it because it was a little loose.  I reordered a size 11 and it fit him okay but a little tighter over the knuckle.  I highly recommend this ring for the appearnace and value.  You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from MI,  Aug 20, 2009

I bought this ring for my boyfriend as a promise ring he loved it the only prob was i had to return it for a larger size since a band fits differently they seem to run small but that wasn't to big a prob because i reordered a bigger size..... but we both love it very nice ring........ he can't wait to wear it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 from jackson,ms,  Jul 6, 2009

wish the diamond was a little biger but the price was great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from North Carolina,  Mar 1, 2009

This ring is absolutely gorgeous. My husband loves it and says it is a better ring than the more expensive ones he has. It is comfortable for work and play. I would highly recommend this ring for anyone wanting to a ring without having to pay alot of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's diamond ring
 from Nortonville, KS,  Jan 9, 2009

Ring is sized correctly, fits well. Quality is very good. Very nice looking ring. My husband is pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top