Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Murphy brown
 May 20, 2015

This chain is very nice and sturdy. Wonderful for any man. Brought it for my husband and he loves it and wears it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Marine Link Chain Necklace
 Jan 9, 2015

The necklace was the perfect size. It's sturdy and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATTRACTIVE PIECE OF JEWELRY
 Jan 1, 2015

PURHASED NECKLACE FOR SON. HE WAS VERY PLEASED..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chain!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 29, 2014

This chain is better than expected! It's heavy without being clunky. A very masculine chain that looks great on a young man as well as a mature adult. You're getting a great piece of jewelry for an excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 13, 2014

Very nice, The Mr. couldn't wait until Christmas and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Necklace
 from St. Louis,  Aug 26, 2014

Bought this necklace for a friend. It was a bit larger than I had anticipated but that is just due to my lack of shopping skills. Otherwise it was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Marine Link Chain Necklace
 from Reeders PA,  Apr 25, 2014

high quality easy to clean and the weight and size is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loved it!
 from CT,  Dec 17, 2013

Gorgeous chain for the price. Very masculine, but could soften as an accent outside/surrounding a delicate pendant and small chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
put on sunglasses when you un-pack this chain
 from PHOENIX AZ,  Jul 31, 2013

well made, thick and heavy, I like it but I am to old to wear a chain like this. this chain says to who ever is looking BLING, BLING , BLING BLING, MOVE OVER HERE I COME

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture does not do this chain justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? I just wish it wasnt so wide ( thick)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and shinny if thats what your looking for. I just wish it wasnt so wide
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Workmanship
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 16, 2013

Looked nice at first glance but upon further examination every link is not at all soldered together. They seem to be just cheaply pieced and closed together with a pair of pliers leaving plenty of gap to where if pulled on hard enough, the chain will come apart. Also says on clasp (Made in China), enough said there. I had purchased another Stainless Steel neck chain before from Overstock and it was fabulous and well made so I guess its hit or miss on here. Will be sending back for refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chain is better than what I expected.
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Apr 16, 2013

I was looking for a durable, rugged, masqulin etc... chain. Upon looking on your site, I found exactly what I was looking for. I'm very satisfied and have received several compliments on my chain. Most comments are "that's a cool looking chain", and when asked about the price, people can't believe how inexpensive the chain was. They ask immediately where did you get it from. I tell them Overstock of course. I also tell them about all the other items that are available at Overstock. I want them to expierence the same great customer service I've expierenced in my last few purchases with Overstock. Thanks, Batman916

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received the chain exactly how it was depicted on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chain is of very good quality, heavy duty as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first chain I've ever had
 May 18, 2016

and I love the way it looks and feels on me. Not at all flimsy, but also doesn't way be down. Don't feels it's even there most of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it, stainless steel so
 Apr 12, 2016

Wear anywhere, looks good on me. I am definitely happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor poor quality
 Mar 17, 2016

I just received this product and sending it right back! All the links are open and not closed or even welded shut. It is not a diamond cut or flat type of link. Looks like a cheap chain you can buy at an expo. Not happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality !!!!!!!!!
 Dec 17, 2015

This Was A Great Buy - Bought Several for Christmas Gifts . A Year Later , They Are Still Being Worn ~ Everyday . Great Quality !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty necklace
 Dec 5, 2015

the necklace has a nice weight and length. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my hubby loves it
 Aug 20, 2015

its pretty thick. I bough my husband the 30 inch one its perfect for him but now I have to buy him a new cross pendant cause the one he has now is too small for this chain. u will need a large loop for this chain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 Jul 30, 2015

Great, piece of jewelry! Love, love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought