Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from North Carolina,  Dec 14, 2014

This is a very cheap looking ring and I returned it. It was a gift but it honestly isn't worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but has inherent design flaw
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

I ordered this ring for my son who really liked the design. The problem is that one of the rings that keeps the spinner in place comes off. It came off on the first one and it came off on the replacement they sent. I could've returned the ring but my son really likes it so we're just being careful. It's a nice looking ring and good quality for the price. Just be aware of the side coming off so that you don't lose any of the parts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm on my second one that had the same problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was not a true size 8 - it measured a 7.5
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 8, 2012

it is a lovely ring - BUT NOT - a true size and NOT worth $$.+ dollars to return !! DO NOT BUY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY VERY POOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY RING MADE MY FINGERS BLACK
 from Canyon Lake, Ca,  Jan 10, 2012

THE SAME RING FOR MY WIFE WAS GREAT, BUT THE ONE I ORDERED FOR ME, TURNED MY FINGERS BLACK. I RETURNED MEIN BUT KEPT MY WIFE'S

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THERE WAS APPARRENTLY A COATNG MISSING
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE SCRIPT WAS NOT GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for good product
 from Boise, id,  Dec 27, 2011

This product was good for the price thought it had minor flaws (Silver "casing" bubbled)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Minor flaws
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for husband
 Apr 8, 2016

He loves his ring, it fits great and it even comes apart for easy cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
many people have + comments
 Jan 27, 2016

I can look at the ring and find that all the struggles for and in life are worth it knowing that God is an excellent, forgiving, generously loving and providing Father. He is beyond comprehension yet very close at hand. Good ring to have for daily and life-long struggles; divine-human hand-in-hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart when giving to friend - embarrassing!
 Dec 9, 2015

Returned after it fell apart. Ordered a solid one instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ronald
 Jul 15, 2015

Poor the black spins around the silver. Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift to my husband.
 Apr 23, 2015

He really liked it and he wears it all the time. As he goes further into the fog of Alzheimer's I think it will mean A lot to him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prayer ring
 from Missouri City , Tx,  Jan 18, 2015

I saw my cousin who is a veteran with this ring and fell in love with it, I purchased one for my adult child and husband and am glad we are able to wear it instead of a necklace with a cross ( I like to have our faith on us ). It looks so fashionable people normally don't know its a religious symbol . Its not to flashy so any gender can wear it with stlye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 12, 2015

"Comfort fit" would have been nicer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Lord's Prayer Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 20, 2014

Having the Lord's Prayer in front of me is important. For those with a similar mindset this ring is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive Review
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 11, 2013

This is a beautiful ring...my grandsons really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 14, 2012

This ring is exactly as pictured and described. I am very pleased ith my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lord's Prayer Ring
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought one and enjoyed it, got any number of compliments, eventually bought 3 more to give to female friends, who wear them every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and crafted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring Was Beautiful!
 from Peshtigo, WI,  May 15, 2012

The ring looked beautiful to me, but because it was a gift for my nephew's confirmation, I gave it four stars from just the way it looked when I got it before I wrapped it up to give to him. I loved the fact that it spins in the middle! The Our Father Prayer on it is very easy to read. Would definately not hesitate to order from Overstock.com in the future! I was very satisfied with my purchase, thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site looked exactly like the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looked to be very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding ring.
 from Athens, AL,  Nov 26, 2011

o.co keeps on outperforming their competitors by offering outstanding deals with the best shipping rates overall on the internet. The Stainless Steel Lord's Prayer Ring was exactly what I was looking for in a world that needs more faith. The actual words are all there, you will be hard pressed to read them all unless you have supereyes. I do not, but I can assure you they are there. Very nicely made and I love the spinning wheel that holds all the words.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On Target!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the overall quality and the price is well worth it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully done
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 30, 2011

We bought this ring to be my husband's dressy wedding band. He absolutely loves it. The ring was beautifully done. The one thing we weren't too sure about at the time when we bought this was what a spinner ring was. The dark part of the ring literally spins. He loves playing with it, so in the end it worked out fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched the image online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality ring for a man.
 from Portlandm, Oregon,  May 11, 2011

The ring was made well, my husband is very happy with it. Shipping was great- we received the ring within 3 days from the day I purchased it. I will definitely order from overstock.com again. I was happy with the quality of the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought