Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Francisco,CA,  Jan 14, 2014

I bought this cross pendant for my son, and he loves it so much. The quality is superb and it's so beautiful. I would recommend this to anybody looking for an affordable beautiful cross pendant

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3 this cross
 from ny, ny,  Jan 4, 2014

I love crosses with the Lord's Prayer on it. This one is more manly. So I'm glad he liked it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CROSS
 from Greenville, SC,  May 18, 2014

This Cross is beautiful. I bought it for my husband and he loves it. The print is small but you can easily read it. Do not hesitate to purchase, you will not be sorry that you did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Cross and chain
 from Florida,  Apr 15, 2014

it is perfect for a man, he hasn't taken it off since I gave it to him

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think the size of the cross is way too big
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Apr 1, 2014

I was expecting a smaller cross, more subtle. Although the quality of the stainless steel is good, it's just too big. I may be returning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 11, 2014

I bought this necklace for a friend for Valentines Day. She absolutely loves it It is a symbol of our faith. It is a great buy and I would recommend this to everyone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 from CA,  Feb 21, 2014

Been looking for a cross with Lord Prayer on it and finally found this, I bought it for my car and I love it!! Affordable price and fast shipping ;)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandson is going ti love it.
 from NY,  Oct 30, 2013

I hope my grandsons love these as much as I do. A perfect gift

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality at a good price.
 from VA.,  Oct 1, 2013

I bought these for my friends at church. We have been studying prayer. The crosses are very nice, but the chains are not the best, but they will do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE GIFT
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 4, 2013

BOUGHT AS A GIFT, My BROTHER REALLY LIKED IT. It is stainless steel so I do not worry about it changing colors. The Lords prayer was printed biig enough to read it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LKOOKED BETTER THAN PICTURE
  • How accurate was the sizing? NICE SIZE FOR A MAN
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE QUALITY FOR GREAT PRICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great and good quality
 from SC,  Apr 23, 2013

It was everything I expected and more. The quality was good and sizing was perfect/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good and looks good too.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift.
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Apr 16, 2013

I ordered the cross for my grandchild and was pleased when I opened the box. Although the print is extremely small, the entire Lord's Prayer is written on the cross making it not only a sign of Faith, but also a conversation piece. As usual, I am pleased with another one of my Overstock purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is just as it was described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cross looks like a nice piece of jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Coon Rapids, MN,  Apr 11, 2013

I bought this necklace for my husband and he really loves it. Very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cross
 from St Louis MO,  Apr 5, 2013

Was very disappointed with the quality of the chain. Looked very cheap. I bought a new chain to go with the cross as a gift. The chain that came with it went in the trash.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The cross is beautiful with a nice weight to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cross - Excellent, Chain - extremely poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cross with prayer
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 22, 2013

I like the product it was a gift I would suggest a better chain it made it look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It looked much bigger in the photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choose
 from Oh,  Nov 15, 2012

Need to be little bit bigger so you can read it the necklace it self the letter need color to it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not great fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. To small to read
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top