Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Francisco,CA,  Jan 14, 2014

I bought this cross pendant for my son, and he loves it so much. The quality is superb and it's so beautiful. I would recommend this to anybody looking for an affordable beautiful cross pendant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3 this cross
 from ny, ny,  Jan 4, 2014

I love crosses with the Lord's Prayer on it. This one is more manly. So I'm glad he liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Selli
 Jun 26, 2015

Great necklace. Goes good with the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky...
 Jun 2, 2015

Nice cross, but pretty big and heavy. Husband likes it since it's from me, but says it's too heavy. Prefers lighter necklaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Church girl
 May 12, 2015

love this get complaints all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Lord's Prayer
 Mar 31, 2015

It is a desired addition to everyone's wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms J
 Feb 18, 2015

The cross is beautiful!!! But, the chain was broken when I received it!!! The chain is not a good chain! Too cheap looking!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prayer Necklace
 Jan 7, 2015

I really like it and especially, the very light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
special cross
 Dec 20, 2014

grandson loves it not to large not to small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Cross Necklace is unique and I love it.
 from Louisiana,  Dec 15, 2014

This Cross Necklace is of the finest quality and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cross
 from Queens NY,  Sep 16, 2014

I like the cross but barely can read the Our Father.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price.
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 14, 2014

It's a nice necklace for the price paid. All in all it was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Salem , AR,  Aug 10, 2014

Excellent! Got this necklace for my 13 year old son who is very active in sports and rides bulls! I needed something both beautiful and durable. This is both. I love the chain! Perfect for boys maybe to heavy lookin for girls but it is strong and looks like picture. It shipped within 3 days and my son never takes it off! Would most definitely recommend to boys !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CROSS
 from Greenville, SC,  May 18, 2014

This Cross is beautiful. I bought it for my husband and he loves it. The print is small but you can easily read it. Do not hesitate to purchase, you will not be sorry that you did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Cross and chain
 from Florida,  Apr 15, 2014

it is perfect for a man, he hasn't taken it off since I gave it to him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think the size of the cross is way too big
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Apr 1, 2014

I was expecting a smaller cross, more subtle. Although the quality of the stainless steel is good, it's just too big. I may be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 11, 2014

I bought this necklace for a friend for Valentines Day. She absolutely loves it It is a symbol of our faith. It is a great buy and I would recommend this to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 from CA,  Feb 21, 2014

Been looking for a cross with Lord Prayer on it and finally found this, I bought it for my car and I love it!! Affordable price and fast shipping ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandson is going ti love it.
 from NY,  Oct 30, 2013

I hope my grandsons love these as much as I do. A perfect gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality at a good price.
 from VA.,  Oct 1, 2013

I bought these for my friends at church. We have been studying prayer. The crosses are very nice, but the chains are not the best, but they will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought