Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Francisco,CA,  Jan 14, 2014

I bought this cross pendant for my son, and he loves it so much. The quality is superb and it's so beautiful. I would recommend this to anybody looking for an affordable beautiful cross pendant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3 this cross
 from ny, ny,  Jan 4, 2014

I love crosses with the Lord's Prayer on it. This one is more manly. So I'm glad he liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jul 24, 2016

Great gift for many occasions from church to educational festivities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pastor John Cervone
 Jul 15, 2016

Beautiful item and outstanding craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 26, 2016

The necklace is as expected. My son really likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain turned in only a few months
 Mar 8, 2016

This is advertised as Stainless Steel. I purchased two. One of the chains turned in a month. I thought it was a fluke. The second chain has now turned in only two months. CHEAP and I am "past the date I can return". If a product is not as advertised you should be able to return. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice male's necklace
 Mar 5, 2016

I originally purchased this for myself, but after receiving it I gave it to my 16 year old son. It wasn't feminine to me. It is a beautiful necklace and he liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but slightly larger than anticipated
 Feb 10, 2016

Nice necklace, but the cross is a little larger than anticipated, so really pay attention to the size when ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandy
 Jan 24, 2016

Bought for 12 yr old and he loves it. Perfect size and weight for him. Should last protect him for awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cross
 Jan 23, 2016

I like the entire item except for the fact that the maker had to split up the words, which makes it difficult to read, other than that I like the cross very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!!!
 Jan 19, 2016

just what i was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross is good quality; Chain not so much
 Jan 14, 2016

The cross looks really good but the chain is cheap-looking. Replaced the chain before I gave it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 30, 2015

I love the price and the lords prayer on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Lord's Prayer Cross Necklace
 Dec 25, 2015

My grandson loved it!!! It was his Christmas present and he has been wanting a cross to wear. When I saw this one I thought it would be perfect for him and as I said in the opening line; He loves it very much/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful cross
 Nov 25, 2015

It is a very unique cross and it looks so good on my boyfriend. Its the perfect size for any guy. Not too big and not to small. It also isn't that shiny which is good if you are giving it to a guy. I recommend buying this necklace. Make sure you get the right chain for it because the one I bought off this website broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
putting away for Christmas gifts
 Oct 9, 2015

The crosses are very nice, and I think the recipients will be pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms rosa
 Sep 23, 2015

great gift for a special friend...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice unisex size But !
 Sep 3, 2015

I really like the size but the corners on the cross were sharp ,bought it for my son ,He said it was heavy and the corners could scratched him .sent it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Meaningful
 Aug 21, 2015

I bought several of these. My grandsons and my son love them. They wear them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The crooss is awesome
 Jul 23, 2015

The chain made my neck green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought