Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pay for what you get
 from Iowa,  Feb 11, 2014

Decent ring considering price, husband loves the spinner for fidgeting with. Not extremely nice finishing on it or smooth edges but its stainless steal so you pay for what you get. He will only where this one to places like work or the lake where we don't care if it gets dirty or lost. We did buy a beautiful Tungsten ring for our actual wedding ring that we love.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for the price
 from Macedon, NY,  May 30, 2013

my husband lost his wedding band years ago, not wanting to spend much money on a new one decided to try this one. Quite frankly I had no hope but why not try... Boy were we surprised, he loves it and the extra bonus he can spin it too... Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? my husband had to up one size given the wideness of the ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unbelievable quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent and a very good price!
 from Blount County, AL,  May 22, 2013

My husband was thrilled with this ring. He hasnt taken it off since the day it arrived!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All good.
 from California,  May 13, 2013

Purchased for wedding ring for husband. He can't wear reing on regular basis because of work. Great ring for the price. He likes the spinner part! I do too. It is fun to see him playing with it :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? needed next size up, exchange went well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
china sizes
 from LaQuinta, CA,  Apr 29, 2013

I planned on returning do to size but it would cost half of what I paid to do so, so I will keep for an impromptu mans gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? POOR! TINY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still spinning
 from Los ANgeles, California,  Jun 2, 2011

Unfotunately for me, i had to order twice to get the right size ring. Never again will i measure my own size! Other than the hassle of it being "non-returnable", i wear it everyday and i love it. Better than clicking a pen. ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 23, 2010

bought this for my husband, he loses his rings all the time and the price on this was great. well worth the money and a great ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
=)
 from NE,  Oct 31, 2010

Great ring my husband loves it! the olnly bad thing is that the smaller size is a nine and is quite big for him...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Canada,  Oct 21, 2010

I bought this for my BF and he loves it! It looks nicer than I had expected. :0)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RIng
 from Camas, Washington,  Oct 19, 2010

I was trying to size my long time "boyfriend and didn't want to spend a lot of money on a ring that he wasn't going to hardly or ever where. This ring was of nice quality without breaking the bank. The ring although it fits is worn only when we go out on special occasions. It serves it purpose thanks-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 Oct 7, 2010

Got it for my boyfriend and he loves it, but I wish there were smaller sizes. The smallest size which is a 9 was a little too big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPINS
 from Tooele, UT,  Sep 5, 2010

I purchased this ring as a replacement for my husband. He said that he really didn't like the ring online but when it arrived "It looks a lot better in person than in a picture" were his exact words. Only issue is that he has always wore a size 11 and when we got this it was a slightly smaller in the size. Great ring for an in-expensive price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Ferndale, MI,  Aug 25, 2010

This was my first 'Spinner' Ring. I didn't really know what to expect so I was surprised when I got it. I wasn't sure I was going to like that fact that it could 'spin', but as it turns out, I love that fact. The ring looks great, fits very nice and seems to run at the correct size (mine is 10 and fits perfectly). It holds up to wear very very well. I've had it for about 2 months now and it shows zero scratches or indications of wear and I am not nice on my rings, I work on cars, computers, all yard work, etc with them on. If you like the way this ring looks, buy it, you wont be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never disappointed
 from Florida,  Aug 10, 2010

Excellent quality and value. I have never been disappointed with Overstock. As usual they came through again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Port Arthur, TX,  Dec 31, 2009

great value for the price. runs a little big. the smallest size 9 barely fits my fingers. fits my thumb well though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 7, 2009

I bought this for my fiance for our wedding and he loves it! Looks very expensive even though it wasn't. We are thrilled with the ring! Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Scottsdale, az,  Sep 21, 2009

Great ring for the price! Love the spinner style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top