Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love crosses.
 from Denton, Texas,  May 3, 2013

I gave this as a gift, and think my Grandson really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from rockford, mi,  Nov 20, 2012

This is a Perfect necklace for my husband. I think the size,.weight and quality are excellent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Necklace
 from Ironwood, MI,  Apr 11, 2012

This item was a gift. I really, really like the cross itself. It is a nice size and shape. The necklace part not so much, that part broke rather quickly. Although, not a bad deal for the price, if you are looking to buy a different necklace for the cross.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross is excellent for grandson!
 from Penna.,  Dec 19, 2011

Happy to receive this item for my grandson that is a alter boy. Read other views so I knew this was the one. Stainless steel is great for everyone i own different pieces and the wear last forever. You can use the necklace pieces that come with or evan put one of your own on.Very happy to get this cross at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller just what I wanted for grandson
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent own other stainless steel great piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross necklace
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 19, 2011

very nice, he loves it........................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked good but broke
 from steelton, pa,  Mar 20, 2011

I got this item for my boyfriend the cross looked nice but it came apart and the elastic necklace was crappy and the first time i tested its strength it came apart ..even though it was inexpensive i want my money back it was a waste..i would have been better off going to *** at least i would have now what cheap a product it was before i wasted my money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Mar 10, 2011

Nice looking cross. The rubber cord broke away from the clasp within the first week. ):

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift idea
 Mar 4, 2011

I bought this cross for my grandson, he was very pleased. Perfect for a young man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umm
 from Di-Cinti OH,  Mar 2, 2011

Nice for younger person-not what I expected, stated was large was actually small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice cross
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 18, 2011

i bought one of these crosses for my nephew who entered the police force in South Carolina... my way of asking him to be careful...to wear it and be with your Faith. i liked it so much - that i bought one for myself as well. i replaced the chains, cords, with a larger, longer simple ball chain necklace and they look great. many compliments by all and i think of him every day i where it - my connection to my nephew whom i'm very proud of. and he loves it.... i had them blessed by my church priest and they are an inexpensive but very meaningful gift. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maudel
 from Tx,  Jan 29, 2011

Very nice cross. I like the way the hole in in the top of the cross for the chain or cord. Does not have the extra bail or loop as most do. Good heavy weight. Pretty finish with brushed and glossy. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 7, 2010

As a Christian and an artist/writer, was looking for a cross but something more contemporary, not gold, nor *BLING*....this is the coolest cross that really could be worn by either men or woman, as my mother absolutely loves it! With it being stainless steel, no worries about tarnishing or alergic reactions to oxidation; a great proclaimation of my beliefs and testimony. Thnaks OS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome
 from NYC,  Sep 22, 2010

The handsome cross is even greater in person it comes with both rubber and metal necklace. The picture does not do it justice. I Just Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece!
 from St. Louis,  Jul 20, 2010

This is a great looking cross. It's very sturdy and looks really cool. Love the shiny vs. matte finishes. Rubber necklace is not so great, but a leather cord works great with it. It's a really simple, beautiful cross. Definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cross
 from Mid-Hudson Valley. NY,  Jun 23, 2010

This is a nice cross, although I would not call it large. Medium maybe. It doesn't have the weight or size of a large cross. I would definately recommend it to others, especially for teenagers, or preteen boys. It's OK, but it would be better on a smaller person, not a full grown man. Well worth the money though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, good quaility
 from South Texas,  Jun 19, 2010

I purchased the Large Modern Cross necklace and am very pleased with it. It is heavy side, and very good looking. Other reviews stated it was difficult to remove the rubber cord for the beaded chain. I also, found it difficult. If you take a pliers and gently flatten one end of the rubber cord loop, it will pass through and you can exchange the cords.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
masculine cross pendant
 from Chicago, IL,  May 10, 2010

I purchased this cross for my grandson and he liked it very much. It's masculine without being too large, and it comes with both the black cord and a chain for the wearer to make his own decision. The cross was well made, not too large and has a nice weight to it. This was a good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Cross
 from Indiana,  Apr 27, 2010

I love the SS Cross. It is the perfect size and weight. The only thing that could have been better was the rubber necklace--it did not have a way to remove the cross without breaking. Which is okay because I intended to wear the cross on a chain anyway--the hole in the cross is plenty large enough for any chain. It's a great accessory and it is very comfortable under my shirt against my skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my 12 year old grandson who wanted a man's cross. He liked it, the size was good for him, it had a nice masculine feel. The cord was a bit too long and there was no way to adjust it, we ended up tying it rather than using the clasp. It also came with a ball chain, but there was no way to get the cross off the cord to put it on the chain without cutting or breaking the cord, so that option was a washout. Over all liked the cross, not the method to hang it around the neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from Ohio,  Feb 18, 2010

I'd been looking for a cross necklace for a while and most of the ones I'd found were either too plain or too fancy. When I saw this one I knew I found the one I wanted. It's very well made and heavier than I thought it would be, but that just let me know that it is made to last. I did make it a little shorter to suit my needs because it was a bit long for me, but that was an easy fix. I would definately recommend it if your looking for a cross necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought