Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flexible, weighty but comfortable
 from Margaretville NY,  Nov 13, 2011

Someone else wrote that it wasn't for a larger wrist, that's true. I generally buy 7 -7 1/2" and this fits just right. If you have a larger wrist it might not work. Other than that it is a nice fun bracelet for daily wear. You won't have to "baby" it if you are a bit rough on your jewelry. Someone said it was stiff? It just folds up into a mass of steel in your hand, so don't know why they thought it was stiff. If you don't like heavy wt on your wrist you may not like it. But for the money, it is a keeper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? not for an 8" wrist for sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks more like silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Nov 12, 2011

Very pretty bracelet that is a nice weight and give the impression of a far more expensive piece than it really is. I will need to add another link on the end piece so that it feels less snug, but know I will love wearing it once this is done. If you have a small wrist it will be perfect for you. Beautiful bracelet. for the price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller in length than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good weight and craftmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect alternative
 from NJ,  Aug 2, 2013

I am allergic to sterling silver, but this stainless bracelet is beautiful, gives me the silver effect I was looking for, and doesn't make me itch!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ice bracelet-wrong size listed
 from IL,  Aug 9, 2011

This was going to be a gift for someone with an 8 1/2" wrist. My wrist is 5 1/2 " and it just fits me. I was extremely disappointed and am returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off the bracelet just fits me and my wrist is 5 1/2" around
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV it
 from Lakewood, CA,  Oct 22, 2011

Luv It...great on me...good reponses from friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks good OM me
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...shining
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing quality - tarnished looking
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 30, 2011

Nicely crafted bracelet that would be fabulous if same shine level as photo. What I received looked tarnished and dirty. Looked up ways to clean stainless steel but figured that with intricate links this will never get past looking dirty. So, I am returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image showed bracelet nice & shiny but product was dull and dirty
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the small side. My wrist is small and this was a snug fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Link work is really nice but tarnished look of it made me return it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and unique
 from mattoon, il,  Jul 19, 2011

It was a nice and different looking bracelet. A very nice piece of jewerly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought at first it was going to be to small but it fits good. the packaging made it look small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens Byzantine Bracelet
 from Aspen, CO,  Jul 29, 2011

Pretty bracelet, nice weight. It was a bit too stiff for my taste. Prefer something more flexible and comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becky S
 May 21, 2015

This bracelet was too heavy and was not pretty as pictured. I am sorry, but I did have to return this. All of my other items were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 May 5, 2015

This is the perfect everyday bracelet that I don't have to be concerned that it might break. I can go to the store & lift heavy things and wear jewelry. It is beautiful & a great price. I will buy more. I received it in a few days and it came in a little draw string pouch to store it in. This is a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 Dec 1, 2015

This is nothing like in the picture. I planned to give it as a present but won't be doing that as it looks nothing like the picture. It appears to be a mess of links with no set pattern as in the picture. I'm very disappointed in this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aged look is nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Weighty and very nice I love the finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with everything!
 Apr 21, 2015

I wear this bracelet alone and with the 20-inch necklace. Both pieces draw the eye. I am very pleased with both pieces of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 21, 2015

This bracelet is very well constructed , has beautiful detailing and is very affordable!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Byzantine Bracelet
 Apr 14, 2015

Excellent quality love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel byantine bracelet
 from Rockford Ill.,  Jul 6, 2011

I would recommend this bracelet to anyone that wants an interesting bracelet. It is manly so don't worry about it looking like a women's bracelet. You wont be disappointed with this one I promise you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great it is even more interesting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? watch out onthis as it is just perfect for me and I have a small wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braclet
 Jul 23, 2016

Like it but rather bulkly too wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 19, 2016

very nice bracelet, a little on the small side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jul 17, 2016

Nice bracelet and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jul 15, 2016

Too heavy & color is dull

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought