Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flexible, weighty but comfortable
 from Margaretville NY,  Nov 13, 2011

Someone else wrote that it wasn't for a larger wrist, that's true. I generally buy 7 -7 1/2" and this fits just right. If you have a larger wrist it might not work. Other than that it is a nice fun bracelet for daily wear. You won't have to "baby" it if you are a bit rough on your jewelry. Someone said it was stiff? It just folds up into a mass of steel in your hand, so don't know why they thought it was stiff. If you don't like heavy wt on your wrist you may not like it. But for the money, it is a keeper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? not for an 8" wrist for sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks more like silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Nov 12, 2011

Very pretty bracelet that is a nice weight and give the impression of a far more expensive piece than it really is. I will need to add another link on the end piece so that it feels less snug, but know I will love wearing it once this is done. If you have a small wrist it will be perfect for you. Beautiful bracelet. for the price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller in length than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good weight and craftmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV it
 from Lakewood, CA,  Oct 22, 2011

Luv It...great on me...good reponses from friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks good OM me
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...shining
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect alternative
 from NJ,  Aug 2, 2013

I am allergic to sterling silver, but this stainless bracelet is beautiful, gives me the silver effect I was looking for, and doesn't make me itch!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing quality - tarnished looking
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 30, 2011

Nicely crafted bracelet that would be fabulous if same shine level as photo. What I received looked tarnished and dirty. Looked up ways to clean stainless steel but figured that with intricate links this will never get past looking dirty. So, I am returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image showed bracelet nice & shiny but product was dull and dirty
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the small side. My wrist is small and this was a snug fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Link work is really nice but tarnished look of it made me return it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ice bracelet-wrong size listed
 from IL,  Aug 9, 2011

This was going to be a gift for someone with an 8 1/2" wrist. My wrist is 5 1/2 " and it just fits me. I was extremely disappointed and am returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off the bracelet just fits me and my wrist is 5 1/2" around
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens Byzantine Bracelet
 from Aspen, CO,  Jul 29, 2011

Pretty bracelet, nice weight. It was a bit too stiff for my taste. Prefer something more flexible and comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and unique
 from mattoon, il,  Jul 19, 2011

It was a nice and different looking bracelet. A very nice piece of jewerly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought at first it was going to be to small but it fits good. the packaging made it look small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel byantine bracelet
 from Rockford Ill.,  Jul 6, 2011

I would recommend this bracelet to anyone that wants an interesting bracelet. It is manly so don't worry about it looking like a women's bracelet. You wont be disappointed with this one I promise you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great it is even more interesting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? watch out onthis as it is just perfect for me and I have a small wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Stainless Steel Jewelry
 from TX,  Jun 26, 2014

Something about stainless steel jewelry that feels so cool and smooth against the skin. Even this multi-strand bracelet has a great feel. It is very elegant and ritzy. Can be worn dressy or casual. Great bracelet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must get piece!
 from Edmond, ok,  Apr 15, 2014

This bracelet was a little big so I had to take some links out but it is a beautiful piece on it's own, but looks spectacular with my multi-color gemstone silver tennis bracelet and you cannot tell that it is stainless steel. This piece is a winner!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Byzantine Bracelet
 from Texas,  Apr 6, 2014

The bracelet was too small for and average man and would not fit around my wrist.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, I like it
 from San ntonio, TX.,  Apr 4, 2014

Good quality, I like it Good quality, I like it Good quality, I like it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

I have a small wrist, ordered based on the reviews regarding size and quality. The bracelet is just a bit larger than I expected but I am able to fasten it on one of the links, so it works for me. It is darker than sterling, looks especially good when wearing it with black or darker colors. Overall I am happy with this bracelet

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my style
 from BIRMINGHAM, AL.,  Mar 18, 2014

This was a ok bracelet just not for me. To bulky..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as shiny as I would have liked.
 from Greenwood, South Carolina,  Mar 15, 2014

The bracelet is beautiful, very comfortable and true to size. Just wish it had a little more sparkle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Indiana,  Mar 2, 2014

Nice and elegant good quality nice and heavy even on a small person

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Maryland,  Feb 23, 2014

The picture does much more justice for this bracelet then the bracelet does for itself. I knew it was stainless steel but it looks very dark in color & not as silver & shiny as it looks in the picture. The first day I put it on one of the links fell off within an hour of me wearing it. I will be returning this bracelet.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!!!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 7, 2014

Excellent quality!!! WOW!!! More than I expected! The best bracelet I have ever owned.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 18, 2013

although it is a beautiful bracelet, several links are breaking and the broken links are catching on to my clothing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
ELYA Stainless Steel Heart Mesh Bracelet
Sale $13.36
Was $14.84
Compare $26.43
Save 49%
(21)
Back to top