Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really pretty ring. It shines and has movement.
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Sep 9, 2012

This ring looks so much more expensive. Never would think that it is stainless steel. I have purchased many rings from O.Co and have never been disappointed. I always reccommend your site. Always read reviews first and they are right on the mark!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A very generous fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, Well polished and very shiny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Intertwined Triple Band Ring
 from Atlanta GA,  Aug 27, 2012

Very solid ring, not light-weight at all. It feels good wearing it and I so like to play with it and move the circles back and forth when I'm wearing it. Sometties a little hard to get on again due to the triple twist design, but once its on, it wears beaitifully

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item is as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly smaller than actual ring size, probably dut to the triple twist banding. Buy at least a half size larger than your normal size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Veruy good quality - shiny and smooth.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Triple Ring.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

This ring is cool and for me, serves a purpose. When I am stressed I find myself constantly spinning it. The sizing seems accurate. You can change the sizing a little depending on how you put it on. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seems very accurate to me, doesn't seem to run small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really LIke This
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2013

I have medium sized, hard working hands. Dainty rings don't work very well for me. Each of the three bands is a large thick band so all together it is a fairly big ring and I like it on my hand. The stainless steel is a little darker gray than a sterling silver ring, but it looks very nice. Because the three rings move, I find myself "rolling" the ring back and forth on my finger. It's oddly relaxing. i have started looking for this ring in other metals. I do have to take it off when I am washing because it is a little bulky on the inside of my hand. But, that probably helps to preserve the shine on the ring anyway. There is a barely visible seam in each band where I suspect they had to cut the rings to intertwine them. No biggie. Overall, I am really happy with this ring and recommend it to anyone who has non-small hands and likes a larger ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Because of the movement of this ring, the sizing is a little flexible.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is a heavy, highly polished piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter pleased
 from Salinas, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter . She started wearing it immediately and said that she really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared favorably
  • How accurate was the sizing? was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from CT,  Dec 18, 2012

I love this ring! I have received several complements on it and due to the fact I own horses and do alot of work with my hands, stainless steel was important to me in maintaining the shape of this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 from Colorado,  Oct 25, 2012

This ring is very cool looking but not all that comfortable to wear due to the bulk of the triple bands. If I can get used to the additional bulk, I will wear it more often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 30, 2012

This is a very pretty ring. It is a bit bulky, but it feels good on my hand. I wear it on stressful days and I find spinning the ring very calming.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It holds up
 Apr 21, 2015

Is a great ring, and it has held up to hospital grade activity.. Hand washing and all! over all happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat ring, visable seams and easily dulls
 from KANSAS,  Feb 7, 2014

I've had this ring for a few months. I wear it daily. It's a neat ring, due to the movement and look. First thing I noticed is that you can see the seams on each ring where it was soldered, which bothers me some. Due to the rings movement my shiny ring is now very dull from it rubbing against itself. It's a cool ring and for the price I wasn't expecting perfection and if you buy it, know that it has it's imperfections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bulky
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 14, 2012

the bands look smaller than they really are... as a woman, it looks a little bulky on my hand. i had one one that was smaller, so im probably just used to that one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cool
 May 19, 2015

My friend has this ring in sterling from ******* and it's awesome. So, I thought this would look the same or similar but it doesn't! Not happy with how it looks at all. It looks too big like it's going to fall off any minute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring
 May 14, 2015

I like this unusual ring very much. I've never owned one like it. Sort of like having a puzzle on your finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary
 May 14, 2015

fits well on my finger, looks very classy, can be worn with jeans or dress it up for formal wear. have got several compliments when wearing. also as to where it was purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 May 13, 2015

nice ring, great quality. love it, will have it engraved with my childrens names

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stasia
 May 6, 2015

Cute ring...a. little bulky, but it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 May 1, 2015

A little bulky, but nice ring regardless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs big
 Apr 30, 2015

I ordered size 8 was huge! Reordered a 6 too small!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style & sass!
 Apr 23, 2015

It's three rings that sit on your finger as one. Nice looking and very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tootirol
 Apr 23, 2015

I really like this ring. It fits we'll looks great and I have had many complements on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought