Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really pretty ring. It shines and has movement.
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Sep 9, 2012

This ring looks so much more expensive. Never would think that it is stainless steel. I have purchased many rings from O.Co and have never been disappointed. I always reccommend your site. Always read reviews first and they are right on the mark!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A very generous fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, Well polished and very shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Intertwined Triple Band Ring
 from Atlanta GA,  Aug 27, 2012

Very solid ring, not light-weight at all. It feels good wearing it and I so like to play with it and move the circles back and forth when I'm wearing it. Sometties a little hard to get on again due to the triple twist design, but once its on, it wears beaitifully

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item is as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly smaller than actual ring size, probably dut to the triple twist banding. Buy at least a half size larger than your normal size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Veruy good quality - shiny and smooth.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Triple Ring.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

This ring is cool and for me, serves a purpose. When I am stressed I find myself constantly spinning it. The sizing seems accurate. You can change the sizing a little depending on how you put it on. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seems very accurate to me, doesn't seem to run small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really LIke This
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2013

I have medium sized, hard working hands. Dainty rings don't work very well for me. Each of the three bands is a large thick band so all together it is a fairly big ring and I like it on my hand. The stainless steel is a little darker gray than a sterling silver ring, but it looks very nice. Because the three rings move, I find myself "rolling" the ring back and forth on my finger. It's oddly relaxing. i have started looking for this ring in other metals. I do have to take it off when I am washing because it is a little bulky on the inside of my hand. But, that probably helps to preserve the shine on the ring anyway. There is a barely visible seam in each band where I suspect they had to cut the rings to intertwine them. No biggie. Overall, I am really happy with this ring and recommend it to anyone who has non-small hands and likes a larger ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Because of the movement of this ring, the sizing is a little flexible.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is a heavy, highly polished piece.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter pleased
 from Salinas, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter . She started wearing it immediately and said that she really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared favorably
  • How accurate was the sizing? was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from CT,  Dec 18, 2012

I love this ring! I have received several complements on it and due to the fact I own horses and do alot of work with my hands, stainless steel was important to me in maintaining the shape of this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 from Colorado,  Oct 25, 2012

This ring is very cool looking but not all that comfortable to wear due to the bulk of the triple bands. If I can get used to the additional bulk, I will wear it more often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 30, 2012

This is a very pretty ring. It is a bit bulky, but it feels good on my hand. I wear it on stressful days and I find spinning the ring very calming.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat ring, visable seams and easily dulls
 from KANSAS,  Feb 7, 2014

I've had this ring for a few months. I wear it daily. It's a neat ring, due to the movement and look. First thing I noticed is that you can see the seams on each ring where it was soldered, which bothers me some. Due to the rings movement my shiny ring is now very dull from it rubbing against itself. It's a cool ring and for the price I wasn't expecting perfection and if you buy it, know that it has it's imperfections.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bulky
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 14, 2012

the bands look smaller than they really are... as a woman, it looks a little bulky on my hand. i had one one that was smaller, so im probably just used to that one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from TX,  Oct 13, 2014

All of my rings were stolen during a recent move so I have been trying to replace them a few at a time. I found this ring on Overstock, ordered it, and really like the style. I get compliments every time I wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An unexpected stress reliever!
 from Clementon, NJ,  Sep 9, 2014

I saw someone with a similar ring and admired it. I searched online and you had it!. I'm very happy with my purchase. I don't need a stress ball, I have a stress ring!!! Who would have thought!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too shinny for my taste
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Aug 31, 2014

The ring is exactly what I was looking for to replace a beloved ring that I lost. EXCEPT the shine is too much! It definitely looks like stainless steel. Not the shine I'm used to on jewelry.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice triple band ring
 from Alto, MI,  Aug 28, 2014

I love this ring except that it is a rather dark stainless steel. The image online looks like a brighter silver color which is what I'd prefer. Also, I am between sizes the size 7 was really snug because of the thickness of the band and made it painful to remove. I exchanged it for a size 8 and it is too large so it jingles when I wear it, which I do not like. I will wear it if I'm going to be in a noisy place where the jingle won't be noticeable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 20, 2014

Just got this ring...I've been stalking the poor Postman! Overstock never lets me down. Delivery is prompt and customer service is awesome! Its chunky which I like and the luster is gorgeous. SO much fun to roll it around. I had planned to wear it on my index finger, but it's August in Oklahoma! There is a miniscule line on each band where they probably put them together, but virtually unnoticeable. I will wear it daily!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual Ring
 from IL,  Aug 8, 2014

Fun ring. Looks nice. You can wear it when you dress up or dress down. I recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Michigan,  Apr 15, 2014

LOVED IT . IT REALLY LOOKS NICE ON MY FINGER AND IT WEARS VERY WELL.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Mar 27, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for. Have not been able to find one elsewhere. Great valve and quality. No complaints!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The everday ring.
 from Watertown, MA,  Mar 12, 2014

This is my favorite silver everyday ring. I am so happy with it. Modern and Hippy, makes me feel like I am keeping up in my old age. You certainly can not beat the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from New York,  Mar 5, 2014

chunky ring - great to play with during boring meetings! Wear it all of the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top