Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The price is right!
 from Providence, RI,  May 12, 2013

I gave these large hoops to a special Mother, my Daughter and she loves them! Substantial and shiny at just the 2" she wanted. Now she's hoping for even larger ones. Who can refuse at these prices? There certainly is a great deall of choices in this "old is new again" metal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was a perfect match to the online presentation..
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect, but appears larger due to the width of the hoop.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a small investment in a jewelry product that will shine for years. Even Sterling Silver can't brag about that.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
bad description
 from Texas,  Oct 24, 2014

the item was described as 20mm in diameter - they were 40mm in diameter. I returned them.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Hooping It Up!
 from Florida,  May 9, 2014

I was initially skeptical about ordering earrings because there's no trying them on first to see how they look and feel. I also didn't want anything that would be too heavy, but I love these hoops! They're not heavy at all and I get lots of compliments everytime I wear them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Poor
NOT AS ADVERTISED
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Jan 11, 2014

The website states that these earrings are 20 mm in diameter. They are NOT. They are 52 millimeters in diameter (2-inches) so I had to send them back. Very disappointed in the website's error.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and glossy
 from Palestine. Texas,  Sep 13, 2012

I am very glad I ordered these earrings. They are light weight and easy to put on and wear. I feel they are of very good quality and I will be able to wear them for many years to come because they are a classic style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little larger than I thought but I like the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Kentucky,  Dec 5, 2011

Buying products from overstock, will leave you satisfied with your purchase. I would recommend overstock to anyone who is looking to buy excellent products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size a litter bigger than picture, but it's ok because their hollow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and highly polished
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Pgh, PA,  Nov 19, 2011

They are quite large as expected, but don't feel very heavy. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large
 from RI,  Sep 13, 2011

these earrings are well made, and light weight. As the other reviews mention they look smaller in the picture then they look in real life. They are exactly a 2 inch diameter. the tube shape of them give them a substantial look. If you like the look of large earrings you will like these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are larger than they look in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Shiny
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 10, 2011

A little larger than I would have preferred, but they are light weight and very comfortable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little larger than i thought they would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would prefer the measurements be shown in inches! This is the USA. Most of us are not familiar with the metric system!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. They are light in weight therefore comfortable to wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Hollow Hoop Earrings
 from California,  Jul 5, 2011

These are very nice earrings. I needed some thicker stainless steel ones and these fit the bill. However, even after reading the description and taking my own measurements....it seems I did not realize they would be as large as they are (the picture of the woman wearing them made them look smaller in my eyes. I was looking for something about 1/3 smaller in diameter then what they actually are). They still look very nice when on. :o) Shipping once again was great. Ordered on a Thursday and arrived the day following the 4th holiday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked smaller on girl in picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? In my eyes, looked a little smaller on the woman in picture then what they actually are.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hoops
 from California,  Mar 28, 2011

These hoops are perfect!! Just the right size and weight!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top