Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small but nice
 from SACRAMENTO,CA,  Feb 19, 2013

Very nice a little smaller than I throught earrings would be--Like alot they are just what I wanted--

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? okey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very goood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for me
 from SF, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

Since I can't wear silver, the stainless steel allows me to wear silver colored jewelry, very happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, pictures with item on modes help immensely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Light
 from Cali, USA!,  Feb 20, 2014

I received these today and was very pleased with the quality. So comfortable on the ear and polished well. I thought they would be a little larger but, a very noticeable size indeed. I don't know if I care for them on myself as much as I thought I would; they may have to grow on me. If my daughter likes them I will pass them on to her since she can on wear steel comfortably; I discovered by tacking a chance on steel studs ordered from O. Thanks O! "My Big Little Girl" feels prettier now. BTW: there is a shadow signet for WCJ on one side of each hoop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality, excellent price
 from Spring Branch, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

Bought these as a Christmas gift for my wife who is very happy with them. I didn't know that Stainless Steel jewelry existed. Very affordable price, very attractive, and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good earrings
 May 8, 2016

The earrings are good! The clasp is strong and do not fall off during wear or harsh swings. The only thing is that they do not shine clearly like silver. The earrings do not turn even after continuous wear (sleeping and showering) and can easily be cleaned with a damp fiber cloth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cynthia c
 Mar 14, 2016

beautiful, just what i was looking for. They look like real silver when on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lillian ********
 Mar 1, 2016

They are a good selection, I will order again soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased consumer
 Feb 13, 2016

Comfortable on the ears as far as weight. Nicely polished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs01
 Jan 3, 2016

These earrings are a gift for a friend. I think she is going to love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Love! Love!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 25, 2014

This is my second time purchasing these earrings....I love them! Lost one the first time around so I'm back for another pair. Very attractive earring, very durable and easy on the pocket. Yes. I am pleased with this pair of stainless steel hoops! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent as gift
 from Michigan,  Jan 9, 2014

Sent to my daughter in law. She claims that she liked them and they were good value. She was out of town so not able to evaluate myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 from Victoria, BC,  Aug 18, 2013

Great hoops, look exactly the way they do in the picture. Only small issue was that the clasp kept coming undone and the earring would fall out so I had to pinch the u-shaped part a little tighter with some needle-nosed pliers. Also not sure why they have 'stainless steel' stamped on one side--means you have to check to make sure that's facing in when you put them on. Other than that--love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The small ones aren't that small...
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 5, 2012

These earrings are decent quality all around. The small ones aren't all that small (was hoping for a thicker earring that would hug the ear a little, ended up with some shiny new hoops), but they still look good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well enough.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought