Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
was exactly as described.
 from Montgomery, Tx.,  Mar 22, 2013

Just what I ordered. Very durable.I wear it everyday and not afraid to damage it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Torrance, CA,  Mar 10, 2013

I love this ring! It is beautifully polished and designed. Even though it's CZ it looks great stacked with my engagement/wedding ring. Very comfortable to wear and a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully polished
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Cary, IL,  Mar 6, 2013

I like this ring to wear alone or I pair it with other bands and it looks great. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and very delicate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny & fabulous
 from Florida,  Nov 27, 2012

fabulous and super shiny.. will never tarnish and will always sparkle. great find, super deal, recommend to all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel ring
 from Central NY,  May 13, 2014

I ordered two of these, you cannot beat the price! They are pretty, nice and shiny. Very comfortable to wear. I was wanting to try stainless, to see what it looked like...... I did't want a piece of dark industrial looking jewelry. As of today, i have probably ordered at least 6 stainless rings. I love how durable they are. The cz ones are very pretty too! Try them, if you want something to wear to save your 'good' rings. These hold up to daily wear, and look good. Love mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel-Polished-CZ Ring
 from Land of Lincoln,  Feb 1, 2014

It is a complimentary piece to my other rings! It was everything that was promised! It's dainty, for people with small fingers. I was not looking for a flashy ring with a big diamond. I like it a lot! Ordering was easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

Ring was nice and shiny, perfect for teenage girl would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and looks but metal is soft
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  May 16, 2013

Great product overall...metal is soft though; I work with my hands a lot and the ring gets nicked and has scratches from the some of the materials I work with. The ring is a half size bigger but doesn't fall off my finger. The gem is prefectly in line with the ring's thinckness so it doesn't poke out which is ideal for me. Very shiny also!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? My size is 9 across the board and ring fits a standard 9 1/2, so a bit loose but doesn't fall off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 9/10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice every day ring which is not big, using as a stacking ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Romoland, Riverside County, California,  Mar 24, 2013

I purchased when another ring I had broke, and it did not disappoint! I wanted a reasonably priced ring, not too thick and simple... this ring is perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? it seems maybe just a tiny bit larger than I anticipated, but it could be the finger I am wearing on :-)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Zanesville, ohio,  Mar 13, 2013

This ring is very nice for the price unpaid for it. Very durable and stands up to being at work and constantly washing my hands. Doesn't show any signs of wear or scratches which was important to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Salt lake, UT,  Feb 11, 2013

I needed something small and simple I could wear to work, that would not make me upset if I broke or lost it, so I purchased this and it is very comfortable, and very simple. Just what I needed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Gem is smaller than in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought