Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Houston, Texas,  May 24, 2012

I bought this for my Mom, as a replacement for her Dad's old gold wedding band. She absolutely loved it right off the bat! It's actually shiny, almost glittery, or diamond-y behind the gold leaves. Sparkly, that's it. The gold 'leaves' sort of stand out. It's made of good quality stuff, too. It's very thick, like comparing cheap silverware to the heavy, substantial stainless steel. I originally bought it because I thought it looked a little bit plain, but its actually not, at all.It's really pretty. I gotta say, I'm impressed. Oh, and the sizing seems to be just right too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's far prettier in person, picture doesn't show the thickness of metal, the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great. Much better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from Denver CO,  Apr 27, 2012

The ring has a very classy look and is comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual ring was brighter, very masculine
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing how accurate the picture is for this item
 from Henderson, NV,  Mar 27, 2012

Product arrived in a timely fashion and was exactly as promised

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring ,comfortable to wear
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 13, 2012

Have received many compliments and people wanting to know where i purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and very bright ang shiny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gotta read
 from high point nc,  Dec 31, 2011

it was an amazing ring just didnt come in the size i needed now i have to push back my weeding day but

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was wrong i asked for a 10 i got an 8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i would buy it again it was so nice imma get one for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the money
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 23, 2011

It was more sparkly than I thought and the ring fit was very big. It isn't an expensive looking ring but it is okay for $$, it is very solid and substantial on your hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't show how sparkly it really is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed bigger than size indicate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good for $10 but not high quality, you get what you pay for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good, Great price
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 14, 2014

Can't beat it! Looks great and was under $20. My husband lost his last ring in a water park, so didn't want to invest in another expensive ring in case it got lost again. this looks good, size is true and was not expensive. got here fast, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby loves it
 from Hamburg, Germany,  Jul 12, 2014

Band looks even better in person and really suits my husband. Gave it to him as part of a birthday present and he thinks I did a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Coatesville Pa,  May 6, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband as an aniversary gift. He lost his orginal , I wanted something that looked nice but wasn't expensive. The ring was just that and he really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Alabama,  Mar 13, 2014

We are very satiesfied with this wedding band. It looks beautiful! It looks very expensive and is comfortable. I wasn't sure how it would actually look since it was stanless steel, but this ring was the right choice. We both are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 18, 2013

bought for my husband because he needed a new band after losing alot of weight. Not anything too pricey since its worn daily and will get worn and dirty. Just wanted something nice and something to show he was married LOL. Great ring and he loves it! Love the comfort fit band too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Ring
 from Florida,  Jul 5, 2013

Very nice ring. Was a little large for my finger, however for the cost of returning and resending another ring, I just decided to keep it. The design is very sharp and the sparkle is GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 28, 2013

I am very happy with th quality and look of this ring. The silver part looks like diamon dust and it fit perfectly. Everything that I have bought from Overstock has been like this. Thanks for your continued fantastic job!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring looks even better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a very expensive ring. it looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 26, 2013

What more can I say, the ring fits well, looks really great and I really like it. And so does my wife.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual was better, but the image was pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? I sized my finger at a jewelers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldplated Grooved Wing
 from Ohio,  Mar 23, 2013

Excellent quality, and very nice looking ring for the money. I would purchase this again, and/or recommend it to a friend who is looking for a low-cost, very endurable ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The nring was actually nicer than pictured--more of a sparkle or brightness to the main surface of the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was pretty accurate. Because it is made of stainless steel, do not expect any contouring due to wear over time.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality cannot be beat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was exactly as depicted
 from Allegan, MI,  Feb 5, 2013

I was very impressed with the look and quality of this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Fit
 from East Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

I've lost three wedding rings in my 39 years of marriage. After losing a lot of weight my last one kept slipping off. I decided to get a less expensive ring to replace it. I was extremely pleased with the look, quality, & comfort of this steel ring. Recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spittin' image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems high quality. Inside polished well for a comfortable fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for a Friend
 from Elm,endorf, TX,  Dec 14, 2012

This was a gift to a friend of mine. He seemed to like it a whole lot...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Greatly...
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was given to a Friend...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, experience, price
 from Upstate, NY,  Dec 6, 2012

After looking for a replacement wedding band, lost my original of 42 years, I was very pleased to find a similar style on OverStock.com. The product was exactly as described and illustrated. I needed to contact costumer service to apply a promo code and received a very helpful individual. Thanks again OverStock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Stainless Steel Goldplated Ring is very nice, and we are pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought