Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Suitland, Md,  Jan 16, 2013

The ring was bought as a temporary engagement ring until the real one was bought and my only concern was fading of the ring because of the price and it has happen so I am truly hooked on overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? imagine a little shinier
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a really good ring has survived alot of different elements
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and affordable
 from edwards,ms,  Jan 12, 2013

Everything was nice however my husband couldn't fit ring because it was too big,so please get size before purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Everything was nice however my husband couldn't fit ring because it was too big,so please get size before purchase.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Ring
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 26, 2012

This item makes a perfect everyday substitute for a more expensive ring. Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality product, no flaws.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 May 25, 2015

it's an okay simple ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 11, 2015

I bought this ring for my husband he loves it.. it is nice looking.. very shinny.. not bulky.. smooth edges will not cut into your skin..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 Apr 21, 2015

This was exactly what my husband wanted. A light-weight, flat banded ring. We thought about the expensive stuff but for a guy who is not used to jewelry the stainless steel was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Apr 21, 2015

I've had mine a few months now. I ordered it a half size larger than a jewelry store measured me for and it fits great. It still has luster after wearing it 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for a few months. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jan 30, 2015

My husband loved his ring! Great quality at a great price and the whole transaction process was a breeze! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Fiance Loved this RING!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 13, 2015

This is the Perfect Ring for The Perfect Guy! Slick, shiny and just SEXY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Louisiana,  Dec 10, 2014

Very nice band, my husband loves it. Price as very reasonable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band ring
 from Georgia,  Dec 4, 2014

After 20 something years of wearing a large gold custom made wedding band my husband decided he no longer could stand the width and weight of the ring. I replaced it with a smaller lighter ring in gold. He lost that one. Now at 30 years I decided to not spend to much and get something for him to wear. I saw this at OS and read the reviews. I thought this may be perfect. It was! To top it off he informed me he would not wear it to work in- but today I saw him doing just that. I think he really likes it also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome value for the price!
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Nov 13, 2014

Runs slightly big, but otherwise awesome. Looks as pictured. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from New York NY,  Nov 8, 2014

I purchased this band to take the place of my wedding band when I played sports, the things in the yard or was working with chemicals.it's a great band it's just not as wide as I thought it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 8, 2014

They are slow, I still have not received any tracking or shipping information for this and I paid extra for the 2-4 day shipping...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Georgia,  Jun 12, 2014

Didn't expect the ring to be of such a high quality, for the price so low. I highly recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A RING WITH NICE QUALITY AND FAST SHIIPING!! The express shipping allowed my order to arrive within 3 DAYS!! I appreciate the Seller and Overstock.com, the bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was just as Described in the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Truth or Consequences, NM,  Jul 30, 2013

We loved these rings, for him it's a high impact metal that is easy to shine and due to being a manager at a food chain that has high standards, this ring was perfect. It doesn't have any etching that an trap bacteria without sacraficing a high polished look of the ring. I work at a detention center and let me tell you it looks beautiful and a cheaper metal wouln't hold up. Not to mention the price, oh my goodness, definitely a excellent deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the ring look exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing on both our rings were exactly right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful, due to the fact we, my husband and I both have high "impact" jobs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Shiny
 from Lancaster, Calif [No. of Los Angeles Calif.].,  Jul 8, 2013

Very high quality ring: both sturdy and shiny ring that

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
West Coast Jewelry Stainless Steel Flat Band
 from North Carolina,  Jul 3, 2013

When I received the package for the rings, first I love the red sachet they came in individually. When I opened then, I was overwhelmed!! They were and are awesome!!! The weight, the luster, I know I made the right purchase. In the past, I purchased several rings which are Titanium which are also nice, and the weight, however these Stainless Steel flat bands got me sold!!!! If I can find the necklace and bracelet for these rings, I'm done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring looks great
 from jacksonville, FL,  Feb 12, 2013

nice band goes well with stainless steel watch, not so good with the back watch. overall great product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great bang for the buck
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought