Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Suitland, Md,  Jan 16, 2013

The ring was bought as a temporary engagement ring until the real one was bought and my only concern was fading of the ring because of the price and it has happen so I am truly hooked on overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? imagine a little shinier
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a really good ring has survived alot of different elements
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and affordable
 from edwards,ms,  Jan 12, 2013

Everything was nice however my husband couldn't fit ring because it was too big,so please get size before purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Everything was nice however my husband couldn't fit ring because it was too big,so please get size before purchase.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Ring
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 26, 2012

This item makes a perfect everyday substitute for a more expensive ring. Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality product, no flaws.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it
 Feb 5, 2016

Durable and looks great, size was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hotrod
 Feb 3, 2016

A very beautiful ring. Perfect for the occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 Dec 21, 2015

Fabulous fit and durability

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
★★★★★
 Nov 12, 2015

Love it I highly recommend it if you don't want to spend much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New wedding band
 Nov 10, 2015

The ring is very comfortable and attractive. I am very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 Nov 1, 2015

This is a very nice ring. However, the sizing was inconsistent and I had to return both of the sixes I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 Sep 10, 2015

The ring is everything that was described..........I enjoy it every time I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it!
 Aug 20, 2015

My husband loves his new ring. It is thicker so it won't bend easily, and the edge is just a touch rounded on the inside so it's comfortable and doesn't dig into his finger. He loves the look of it - shiny, silver, beveled edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lora W
 Aug 18, 2015

This ring came in a small velvet bag...NO SIZE sticker,& no box... The main problem is that my husband has worn a size 10 ring for years..!! fell off his finger the minute he put his arm down. That is why we are RETURNING this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 12, 2015

It's just as the picture looks! It's shiny and light weight. The sizing is accurate and it came just in time. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 May 25, 2015

it's an okay simple ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 11, 2015

I bought this ring for my husband he loves it.. it is nice looking.. very shinny.. not bulky.. smooth edges will not cut into your skin..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 Apr 21, 2015

This was exactly what my husband wanted. A light-weight, flat banded ring. We thought about the expensive stuff but for a guy who is not used to jewelry the stainless steel was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Apr 21, 2015

I've had mine a few months now. I ordered it a half size larger than a jewelry store measured me for and it fits great. It still has luster after wearing it 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for a few months. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jan 30, 2015

My husband loved his ring! Great quality at a great price and the whole transaction process was a breeze! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Fiance Loved this RING!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 13, 2015

This is the Perfect Ring for The Perfect Guy! Slick, shiny and just SEXY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Louisiana,  Dec 10, 2014

Very nice band, my husband loves it. Price as very reasonable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought