Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 Apr 28, 2010

The ring is great. It did run a little small. It is nice to have the pray with you at all times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from Queens,NY,  Jan 15, 2010

I purchased this ring as a gift for my girlfriend the reason being because it has the serenity prayer in it and she loves that prayer. The ring itself looks much better in person the lettering inside is very clear and legible and overall the ring looks alot more expensive than what I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 11, 2010

I gave this ring as a gift. It was very heavy thick and solid. I would highly recommend it as a gift to someone who needs a little guidance. I really like the wording and it looks great and readable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serenity rings
 from TX,  Jan 10, 2010

These rings were a hit for my husband and me. the black inside the engraving is now all gone (I think it was just paint) but the inscribing remains. If the serenity prayer means a lot to you, you'll enjoy having it as a nice reminder.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 30, 2009

This ring looks like sterling silver, not stainless steel. The color is much lighter than stainless steel usually is. I really love this ring because of the inscription on the inside band (the serenity prayer). The inscription is not visible when the ring is worn, so it's more about the personal significance for me; a good reminder of how I should live my life. It's also a great conversation starter... people like to take it off my finger and closely inspect the writing when I tell them about it. I know the serenity prayer is often referenced by AA members, but I just like it because I agree with its message. One of the reviews mentioned that the black lacquer rubbed off the writiing, but so far it hasn't happened to mine and I wear it often. The only negative is that there are little fuzzy scratches on the outside fot he ring (bc it's a concave shape and rubs against hard surfaces), but that happens to a lot of rings and it's not noticeable unless you look closely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 30, 2009

It was everything i hoped for. The only thing is the black on the writting in the inside of the ring wears off quickly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serenity Band
 from California,  Sep 10, 2009

What a nice ring, true to size and workmanship is great. I bought it for my thumb as I had been looking for a thumb ring. It's a great inspiration and pricing was reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Kentucky,  Jul 10, 2009

I bought this band for myself to wear as a stand alone band becuase I wanted to have a wedding rinf on when I would run and work out. My diamond band is great, but the simplicity of this band is timeles. The engraving is wonderful as well. The black "stuff" in the wording has come how, but that isn't a huge deal to me.I have told many people about it, and some have bought for a wedding band, others for a thumb ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top