Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My husband loves it!
 from Bridgeport, CT,  Aug 21, 2014

My husband wanted a sturdy wedding band to wear at work that wouldn't get easily damaged or scratched. His gold wedding band is rather formal, but this stainless steel ring is just perfect for work or casual wear. Very nice design and well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silklee
 from wisconsin,  Feb 6, 2013

nice looking, but sizing very small--I gave it to my sister

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel double cable inlay ring
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 5, 2013

I really like this ring and was very surprised of the great quality when it arrived. Nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless ring.
 from Big Elbow Lake, MN,  Jan 8, 2013

It's what it was advertised to be. Nice ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well it's stainless. Looks good all the time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double cable inlay mens ring
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2013

the quality, beauty, and size of this ring was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the ring was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 21, 2012

This ring is well made, attractive and of good quality. The sizing is accurate and the ring is comfortable on. Glad I purchased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring! Excellent quality and price.
 from Abilene, Tx.,  Dec 18, 2012

Ring was just what i was looking for. Have had some trouble wearing my wedding band due to an injured tendon in my finger. This ring hasn't been a problem. For the price, I couldn't have ask for anything better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly what i was looking for!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Cable Stainless ring
 from Claremont, California,  Dec 18, 2012

Great ring, no scratches, good quality and superb fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Oct 5, 2012

I buy many rings for my friends , the price on this ring was very cheap, the quality was outstanding...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy !!!
 from Wheat Ridge, Colorado,  Jun 20, 2012

I thought for the price it was going to be cheap abd thinly made. Wow was I wrong. Really sturdy and nicely made. Rounded edge nice touch as well. I would tell anyone who is thinking about this ring to buy it right away. You wont be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looked just like the image. Great Quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very skeptical about the ring because the price. But I was so WRONG ! Great Ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool ring
 from Ambler, pa,  Apr 10, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband as his wedding band,I shopped around different shops and was told everywhere that because of his occupation he should where stainless steal,the price's at the mall were high when I seen this ring on Overstock I was amazed,my husband loves the ring,it shines and is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a sturdy ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth ten times price!!!!
 from Fairfield county, CT,  Jan 17, 2012

I bought this as a replacement for my husbands wedding band. His original ring was lost, it looked identical to this but was a white gold version we had purchased in the diamond district. We paid hundreds of dollars for it and I wanted to replace it temporarily with something that looked and felt like the original. I priced some of the new tungsten and titanium rings that are in right now, but they look like plastic! My hsband was floored when he opened this gift on Christmas morning...especially the nice shine and weight...he didn't believe me when I told him what I had paid!!! He has been wearing it for a month and LOVES IT! No reason to replace it with white gold that needs the rhodium recoated every 6 months (costing more $$).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, looks and feels comparable to white gold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Ring!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 16, 2012

This is a very nice ring. It was a great addition to my ring collection. The double cable inlay is a really nice feature.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Missoula, MT,  Jul 19, 2011

Great transaction! Thank you! I was very pleased with the item and the shipping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought