Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 1, 2010

I bought two of these bracelets for Christmas gifts. The quality is excellent and I received the order within a week. I have ordered pricey stainless steel jewerly from a well known company and returned it. There is no comparision. This was well worth the money and it has a very nice weight to it. I first saw and ordered a bracelet from overstock that is very similiar but cost almost twice as much and that one I wear daily. That one is holding up great. The only difference is the pricier one has a larger lopster claw clasp. Either way you can not go wrong with overstock and their stainless steel jewerly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woman's Bracelet
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Feb 19, 2010

This is a very attractive bracelet, however, it is too feminine for a man and I had to return it. I'm giving it 5 stars as it's a great value, nice looking and I would recommend it to a lady friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS BRACELET IS PERFECT WITH EVERYTHING.
 from Brooklyn, New York,  May 22, 2013

I LOVE THIS BRACELET AND BOUGHT ONE FOR ME DAUGHTER AND SHE WAS THRILLED WITH IT. ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE LITTLE CIRCLE FOR THE HOOK UP....IT WAS FOR ME A STRUGGLE...I HAD TO USE ONE OF THOSE BRACELET PUT ON HELPERS... OTHERWISE...ITS A GORGEOUS BRACELET THAT GOES WITH EVERYTHING AND CAN BE WORN EVERY DAY...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? FAIR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 2, 2012

This bracelet is a great value for the price. I have been looking around for a link bracelet and overstock had the cheapest and most unique looking. When I receieved the bracelet in the mail I was wonderfully surprised at the quality and make. I would reccommend this bracelet to anyone and I get compliments everytime I wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I was hoping for
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is great quality sterling silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice steel bracelet
 from Florida.,  May 1, 2012

this bracelet was bought with travel in mind (I leave the "good' stuff at home) it can also be made into a charm bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be a good product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 3, 2012

I liked this bracelit but was unable to wear it as it is to small to fit my wrist - I usually wear a 7.5", this is a about 7". Would be great for a smaller writs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? bracelet was too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from West Allis, WI,  Oct 2, 2011

this is a great bracelet - it was just smaller than anticipated. I tried it on my left wrist instead and still smaller than normal. I purchased a bracelet just like this one but with double rings for both the plain and the braided and it was a much better size. I do recommend this bracelet if your wrist is on the smaller size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? size runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very ligh weight. I was disapointed.
 from West Palm Breach, FL,  Aug 24, 2011

Very light weight. I have a necklace in the same style and I purchased this bracelet to match the necklace, but the bracelet's quality is MUCH inferior. Item is overpriced for the low quality and light weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? inferior
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought