Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Dec 8, 2015

They were even better that I had hoped for! Just loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Apr 2, 2015

Really nice bracelets. The only problem is that there is no clasp so depending on your wrist size they are somewhat difficult to put on and take off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel bracelet
 from Leonia, NJ,  Dec 30, 2013

I guess i was remiss in thinking that i was buying several bracelets as shown in the picture. So naturally i was dissapointed. In addition the diamonsa are barely visible and the br Acelet (i chose black) looks dull and uninteresting. I didnt return it for lack of time. And i do wear it sometimes with other bangles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 24, 2012

This has to be the best item I have ever purchased online. The price sooo low, the look is very expensive. Actually saw a comparable bracelet at another on-line site and it was in the 100s. Same material. One can wear this with out any worry or fuss. Love this bracelet. I always am on the look for satin or matte finish. This is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual bracelet so stunning.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelet
 from VA,  Jan 25, 2012

So happy with the first one, I ordered a second one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Michigan,  Jan 4, 2012

dissapointing as it was too small in diameter to slide over a small adult hand. Otherwise a pretty bracelet. Got it in black and liked the mix of metal with a tiny bit of sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? this was too small to fit over a small adult hand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bracelet
 from massachusetts,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought it for my daughter for X-mas but it was way too small for her. I had to give it to someone else and now I will have to buy another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? different sizes were not offered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute & Sparkly!
 from SLC,  Dec 13, 2011

I love these bangles - I bought 3 of them (1 each in silver, rose and yellow) and they work great together or alone. They have a good weight, just enough where they don't feel cheap or flimsy but not too heavy for practical use. The colors are beautiful and I can even see mixing and matching them with different weight bangles. Very happy with this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and value for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought