Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from NYC,  Jan 9, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this ring. It is exactly as pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad's Ring
 from Beaverton, OR,  Aug 21, 2014

Nice ring, no additional sizing required. Good price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He LOVES it!
 from Stockton, CA,  Jul 4, 2013

I bought this for my boyfriend. He loves it! It looks great on his hand! The craftsmanship seems pretty good and the ring has a lot of weight to it (not a wimpy ring). BUT...just as others mentioned, the band is on the wider side so you should go up a size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAD Ring
 from Kewanee, IL,  Jul 26, 2012

OMG!!! this is gorgeous. Its completely solid through out and its heavy! This ring would be hundreds in the stores. What a great buy! fast shipping. I am just amazed on the quality and perfection!! I cant wait to give it to him :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fabulous
  • How accurate was the sizing? i dont know yet, its a surpurise for my soon to be husband next month
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FABULOUS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love this Dad Ring
 from Sacramento,Ca,  Apr 23, 2012

I bought this ring for my boyfriend for his Birthday as a Surprise, When he seen it he loved it! The quality of the ring for the price is Awesome. The shipping was Super Fast, We had to do a exchange because of the wrong size purchased. I contacted the Customer Service Rep via Online Chat who was extremely helpful and had the ring exchanged.All within a couple of days. He has owned it for just a couple of weeks but We are very Happy with the Purchase. If you are looking for a ring that is good quality but not totally expensive this is the Best one to get.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product on the website looked exactly like the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's really nice for the Price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad Ring
 from South Carolina,  Dec 15, 2011

I ordered this ring for my stepdad for Christmas. It looks almost identical to the picture. I didn't notice when I purchased the ring, that there is a small crystal in the lower right corner. My reason for giving this ring four stars instead of five is that the edges are a little sharp. I ordered size 11 and I think it might fit a little snug on him because it's wider than an average band. I may have to exchange it for a 12.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Paducah, Ky,  Dec 10, 2011

My husband loved it. He wears it everywhere and it has held up wonderfully so far. Couldnt be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what i wanted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit himperfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on the finger!
 from APO AE,  Aug 2, 2011

I wear a size 11 so I ordered size 11. The ring is a little tight. It is a beautiful ring. I love my "DAD" ring and I have not taken it off since I put it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fits a little small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from 06052,  Jul 7, 2011

My son received this for Father's day from his children and absolutely loves it. Wears it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than exspected
 from Northern CA,  Jun 16, 2011

If this product holds up as good as it looks we'll be happy. Impressed with the look.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? not sure yet, hasn't been given, it is a gift .
  • How is the quality of the product? good, better than picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely great
 from West Valley, UT,  Apr 26, 2011

Bought this as a Birthday Present for my daughters dad.. He absolutely adored it. It is completely different than anything else i'd ever seen. I mean, you see "Mom" stuff just about anywhere. This makes a great gift for dads no matter the time of year !

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from stockbridge, ga,  Jan 6, 2011

Nice Manly ring. wears well. sturdy and strong and at a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"dad" diamond accent ring
 from philadelphia, PA,  Dec 28, 2010

Excellent. Product was a s stated. Great price. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Nov 2, 2010

I ordered the ring on Thursday and received it the following Monday. Fast delivery. I was pleasantly surprised that the ring was actually larger than I thought. It fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought