Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift! Well Received
 from Cosby, TN,  Oct 24, 2013

Indestructible! Beautiful! Made my daughter smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Montrose, CO,  Aug 31, 2013

Seems well made and the price is certainly right. Not terribly comfortable, so I wouldn't wear it every day, but for the price it's a good occassional piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel tends to tarnish
 from Jupiter Florida,  Jan 24, 2013

Great looking ring for the cost. However do not wear when you have your hands in water all day. It tarnished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring.
 from Louisa, VA,  Jan 24, 2013

The ring is very handsome. I was unsure if I would like it, but it is everything I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicer than expected
 from california,  Dec 9, 2012

I purchased a couple of these for stocking stuffers for nephews and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the rings. I always read the customer reviews, especially if an item is very low cost because maybe the company is trying to unload something tant wasnt good quality, but this ring is pretty substantial for the cost. The sizing seems to be pretty accurate. Definately a guys ring, but my niece wan ts one too. It would be appropriate for young teen to adult men. It seems sturdy enough to withstand years of abuse. I bought it for the price, but am ordering more because of the unexpected quality. Packaging is not really an issue, but I purchased several small decorative boxes because one ring came in a plastic bag and the other in a little pouch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cut out ring
 from Pendleton, IN,  Dec 4, 2012

this item has not been given as a gift yet. won't know until after Cristmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Fosston, MN,  May 17, 2012

I've gotten several comments on my ring since I got it. It fits great and really adds to my style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked just as good in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not bad for what you pay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Cutout Ring
 from Katy TX,  Mar 14, 2012

I was disappointed because it was more fitting for a man than for a woman...but I do wear it occasionally but it is heavier than I normally wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was bigger than I thought when received...more fit for a man than a woman
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bulky
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was an OK ring.
 from MO,  Jan 8, 2012

I like the design. There is a sharp piece on my ring and it is nothing big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is what I got in the mail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good. On mine there is a little sharp piece on it but nothing I can' deal with.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a man's ring
 from York, PA,  Dec 22, 2011

This is a man's ring. Why oh why is the fashion industry forcing women to look like men? I can't wait for pants to come back up to the waist where they belong and panties to look like panties again! Unless you are going for a goth look and/or costume don't buy this ring. It is not for everyday wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy, which is good if that's what you are looking for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigger than it looks
 from minnesota,  Aug 14, 2011

this ring is bigger than it looks and is very heavy it would be better for a man and not for a women it is for a man this ring would be perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was bigger than I thught it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? to big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is made well but is to big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel cutout ring
 from Kentucky resident,  Aug 2, 2011

Ring is very heavy. Cutout edges are nasty sharp and cut finger easily. Unpleasant to wear, Nice design. A more finished product would be better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looked nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from SC,  Jul 15, 2011

I bought this ring because I like stainless steel, and I could not belive the price. The ring is great and very well made. The ring is a very solid piece of jewelry. Great find I am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought