Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY IMPRESSIVE
 from Palatine, Il.,  Feb 27, 2014

I bought this item for my husband as a surprise Valentine's Day gift along with some other items. When I recived the packages this happened to be the first thing I opened. Insted of my husband being surprised, it was myself who was surprised. I fell In looooooooooove with it!!!! It was soooo beautiful and well designed. The bracelet was well polished and had a nice bit of weight to it, and was well under priced and no one would or could EVERRRRR guess Overstock.com priced this item so low and you know what? NEVER will my husband.:-))

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 5, 2014

Bracelet is very nice. Heavy. Great price for this bracelet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top of the Line
 from Alabama,  Mar 30, 2012

I really enjoy this Bracelet its stainless steel feature goes well with many outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was wonderful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

Looks great, fits great. Fits true to size and looks fantastic

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from New York,  May 13, 2010

The bracelet was everything I thought it would be . I had it engraved for my son. (UB Class of 2010)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 Mar 4, 2010

I bought this for my husband as a gift and he loved it. It looks even better in person! I highly recommend this bracelet. Great price too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling
 Dec 8, 2009

I love my id bracelet. I was afraid it was going to seem cheap. But, it doesn't. It is good quality and it looks great too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item is good as long as it's what you want
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 17, 2008

I saw this item and thought that it was perfect for my husband for Christmas. When it arrived I liked it. It wasn't as shiny as it appeared to be in the photo. It's more of a satin look. It isn't really heavy. For the price I would say that it is okay. The only thing that really did bother me was the size of the ID cutout. I wish it would have been longer. It looks small on me and I just hope it doesn't look tiny on my husbands wrist. Overall, it is a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top