Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 30, 2015

Nice necklace but I wish it had a better finish on it. A little more shine would be nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price
 from Georgia,  Nov 29, 2014

I just got this necklace and really like the way it looks. I hope it holds up because I had one thin chain and it didn't last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of my favorite necklaces
 from New Jersey,  May 25, 2014

This necklace has become one of several that I wear most frequently.! I like the length, and the necklace is appropriate for a variety of occasions. It seems to go with most tops that I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from S.Carolina,  Oct 8, 2013

I bought this necklace for myself, it is very pretty. I really like the way it's made, and the fact that it's stainless steel. I was looking for a longer necklace and this one is perfect for me. Great find at this price. I had to buy another one for my mom, she loved mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific long necklace
 from New Jersey,  Jul 9, 2013

I really like this necklace. It is a good length to layer with other necklaces, and it is very well made. It is a pretty necklace and definitely looks like the Greek key design to me. I would highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 from ohio,  Sep 9, 2012

I like the design and the weight of this necklace. It can just slip on over my head easily. I hoped it would have been shinier, but when I compare it to the website, it is accurately portrayed. I am not disappointed with it at all. It is fun to wear too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel Greek key
 from Lawrenceburg,In.47025,  Dec 9, 2011

Someone doesn't know "Greek Key" design-looks CHEAP!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from New York, NY,  Jul 16, 2011

I was hoping i can also be wear it doubled over. The bar linking the circles is too long just not probable to laying but it still is a pretty necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture matches the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREEK KEY JEWELRY
 from FLORAL PARK, NY,  Nov 17, 2010

This is the perfect necklace for casual, work or dressy wear. If you love to wear Greek Key jewelry this is a winner!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought