Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring.
 Oct 24, 2010

I like how on one side of the ring, it is pure polished. On the other side, it is brushed. The stone finshes it off with a unquie tone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what is pictured
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 19, 2013

The ring came with "unfinished" coating over the band. I wanted to take it on vacation instead of my diamond wedding band, and had to just go without a wedding ring because I am returning this now that I am back from vacation. Very disappointing because it was not as discribed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same; the image shows a shiny finish, and the actual ring is half shiny and half brushed with swirls around the tiny stone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor; will return it today
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2011

My husband loves this ring. It's a little wider then I thought it would be, but it's a very nice ring. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would suggest something else
 from Austin,tx,  Jun 22, 2011

This ring looks cheapy. It was only $$$ though. I was not crazy about the brushed metal on half of the ring,

  • Did the image onsite match the product? it looks better in the picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not that good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 13, 2011

You can't see the details of this ring in the photo, so I was surprised when I opened it. It is still very nice for the price. Wasn't expecting exceptional, but makes a good replacement for a lost wedding band

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy it
 from marion,mi,  Dec 21, 2009

this ring was beautiful but it was a little big i ordered a 9.75 and it came to me as a 10 but other than that it is a good buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Brandon, VT,  Dec 11, 2009

This is even nicer than the photos online appear. The person I bought it for loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 30, 2009

For the price this ring is great. The craftsmanship on this is only so-so. What I really liked about it was the two tone finish but when I got the ring, the rough edges weren't very accurate...i.e the rough edge didn't continue until the swirly edge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Ring
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 16, 2009

Sorry, but this time I must give a low rating to my order. It wasn't at all what I expected. I order one of the steel necklaces and it turned out beautiful so I was expecting the same with the ring - in fact I ordered 4 but only received 3. The design is so small you don't even see it. I'm not happy at all with this piece of jewelry and plan to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Oct 21, 2010

i bought this ring for me since i wanted a ring of some fashion to show that i was engaged and this ring was a great buy. im not big into flashy things and this one was perfect me. it gets the point across

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Understated
 from TX,  Mar 5, 2010

I wanted a ring, but I wanted one that wasn't too flashy, and this one was perfect! It is understated, but it's also is classy. I really like it! THANKS!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Arizona,  Feb 23, 2010

The rings were a great gift. And the little stone in sure does give it a great touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Smal
 from montgomery,AL,  Feb 5, 2010

Its a really pretty ring,but the dimond is on the small side

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top