Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring.
 Oct 24, 2010

I like how on one side of the ring, it is pure polished. On the other side, it is brushed. The stone finshes it off with a unquie tone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what is pictured
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 19, 2013

The ring came with "unfinished" coating over the band. I wanted to take it on vacation instead of my diamond wedding band, and had to just go without a wedding ring because I am returning this now that I am back from vacation. Very disappointing because it was not as discribed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same; the image shows a shiny finish, and the actual ring is half shiny and half brushed with swirls around the tiny stone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor; will return it today
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2011

My husband loves this ring. It's a little wider then I thought it would be, but it's a very nice ring. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would suggest something else
 from Austin,tx,  Jun 22, 2011

This ring looks cheapy. It was only $$$ though. I was not crazy about the brushed metal on half of the ring,

  • Did the image onsite match the product? it looks better in the picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not that good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 13, 2011

You can't see the details of this ring in the photo, so I was surprised when I opened it. It is still very nice for the price. Wasn't expecting exceptional, but makes a good replacement for a lost wedding band

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy it
 from marion,mi,  Dec 21, 2009

this ring was beautiful but it was a little big i ordered a 9.75 and it came to me as a 10 but other than that it is a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Brandon, VT,  Dec 11, 2009

This is even nicer than the photos online appear. The person I bought it for loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 30, 2009

For the price this ring is great. The craftsmanship on this is only so-so. What I really liked about it was the two tone finish but when I got the ring, the rough edges weren't very accurate...i.e the rough edge didn't continue until the swirly edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Ring
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 16, 2009

Sorry, but this time I must give a low rating to my order. It wasn't at all what I expected. I order one of the steel necklaces and it turned out beautiful so I was expecting the same with the ring - in fact I ordered 4 but only received 3. The design is so small you don't even see it. I'm not happy at all with this piece of jewelry and plan to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Oct 21, 2010

i bought this ring for me since i wanted a ring of some fashion to show that i was engaged and this ring was a great buy. im not big into flashy things and this one was perfect me. it gets the point across

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Understated
 from TX,  Mar 5, 2010

I wanted a ring, but I wanted one that wasn't too flashy, and this one was perfect! It is understated, but it's also is classy. I really like it! THANKS!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 from Arizona,  Feb 23, 2010

The rings were a great gift. And the little stone in sure does give it a great touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Smal
 from montgomery,AL,  Feb 5, 2010

Its a really pretty ring,but the dimond is on the small side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought